The Diary Game - Wednesday, January 17, 2024: Fragments of My StorysteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240117_093433.jpg

Starting this morning is different from usual, I am an individual who doesn't like shopping, but because my wife is so busy at the office, this morning before leaving for the office I had to go to the traditional market to buy some basic necessities.

The picture above is my activity when I was going to the office, buying vegetables and some eggs and then also buying several other household necessities such as cooking oil, onions and chilies.

IMG_20240117_093412.jpg

The shop owner can be seen selecting some of the necessities that I ordered, he is a steemian (@hoesaid) who has a stall business in front of his house, since he opened the stall, my mobility in getting my daily needs is easier because I can order via WhatsApp message and he sends it via the service delivery.

IMG_20240117_112923.jpg

After buying some necessities, I went to the office to carry out my routine as a Health Worker. Today's activities were quite busy because a lot of medical equipment was distributed to the Community Health Center, so I had to prepare some documentation for handing over the medical equipment to the person in charge of the program and the head of the room.

The image above is one of the documentation photos of the handover of medical equipment from the goods treasurer to the person in charge of Maternal and Child Health so it is hoped that the distribution of this medical equipment can encourage the realization of optimal health services and in accordance with service standards.

IMG_20240117_113843.jpg

When I entered the administration room, I was presented with a souvenir in the form of a cheesecake from one of the staff who had just returned from a holiday to North Sumatra. To appreciate them, I tried tasting this typical Medan cake and immediately carried out other routines at the health service facility.

IMG_20240117_123918.jpgIMG_20240117_123623.jpg

In the afternoon, together with colleagues who are active steemian, we went to one of the coffee shops which is located not far from the Health Service Facility. There I ordered 1 Sanger coffee for the price of 1 steem or IDR. 4,000.

This is one of the coffee shops that provides economical prices with delicious taste. Apart from tasting delicious Sanger coffee, I also enjoyed fried food bought at a nearby stall. Hmmm... yummy. Fried food is a typical Indonesian food, this food is suitable to be enjoyed when it rains, because coincidentally the Meurah Mulia sub-district area is experiencing moderate intensity rain, I have to wait until the rain stops and then return home.

IMG_20240117_180621.jpg

In the afternoon my wife and I bought some necessities to prepare for breaking the fast, coincidentally today my wife was fasting and she didn't have time to cook, even though I had bought some necessities since this morning.

I went to one of the Nasi Uduk sellers in Syamtalira Bayu District. Nasi Uduk is famous in this area because of its distinctive taste. Even though the price is quite expensive, it provides customer satisfaction.

IMG_20240117_195148.jpg

As a coffee lover, every time we finish carrying out our responsibilities as head of the household. In the evening, after accompanying and assisting my two children, I did their homework. I went to the Hybrid coffee shop to enjoy a warm glass of sanger while moderating several posts in the community.

This is my brief activity today which I summarized in The Diary Game January 17 2024, hopefully we will meet again in another story tomorrow.

Indonesia, January 17, 2024
@irawandedy

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Benefeciaryburnsteem25 ✅
Status ClubClub100
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
 9 months ago 

@irawandedy,
I appreciate your positive attitude towards your daily activities. It's great to see that you are willing to help your wife by going shopping and taking care of household necessities. Your support for local businesses, such as the stall owner and the coffee shop, is commendable. Additionally, your dedication as a Health Worker and your involvement in distributing medical equipment shows your commitment to providing optimal health services. It's also nice to see that you appreciate the small gestures of kindness, like receiving a cheesecake souvenir and enjoying it with your colleagues. Overall, your positive outlook and willingness to enjoy the simple pleasures in life make your day seem fulfilling. Keep up the good work!

 9 months ago 

Terimakasih telah meninggalkan pesan positif ..

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @harferri

Beautiful day you have shared with us, I am glad to know you are a health worker. Which area do you work at?

Greetings from Ghana

 9 months ago 

I work in several fields, including nursing services, Information Systems and office management as well. Apart from that, I also work as a human resources planner in health service facilities

Glad to know that, I will link up so I learn from you. Working in many fields indicates your ability to be multipurpose and I believe that you have multitasking abilities too. Keep up the good work for health is wealth.

I felt thrilled reading your fantastic diary game. Through this diary game, I realized you are a jobber. Even if you don't like to market, you still have to deal with it. You also have to do regular office work. As a health worker, you must work as a health centre medical assistant. You explained the medical equipment and then went to the coffee shop and had coffee. Finish your daily activities and write a diary game. I like it very much. Thank you, and I have learned a lot from your post. Thank you again.

This is super. My regards to your Wife and the steemian who lives in the same street. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56