The Diary Game, Friday June 02, 2023: Between duties and obligationssteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Diary 02.png

Considering that today is designated as a national holiday, I don't have much on the agenda to carry out, but there are several important tasks that must be prepared such as curating the Steemcurator08 account and picking up the child in the afternoon at his grandmother's place in Dayah Lhoksukon Village, District North Aceh.

IMG_20230602_110201.jpg

Buy Mouse Batteries at Kiosk @hoesaid - Maps

It's Friday and I as a Muslim have to perform Friday prayers, in the morning I visited a coffee shop in Samudera District, but before that I stopped at Kiosk @hoesaid to buy a Mouse Battery that had run out of power. I bought 1 pair of Alkaline batteries which are sold at IDR. 10,000 or the equivalent of 0.3 Steem.

I'm used to using a mouse when operating my Macbook even though the touch pad of the macbook is more responsive to use when compared to Windows-based devices. The problem is I don't just use a laptop as a multifunctional device, I use it as a design medium for Health Promotion and also Steem Promos using social media. It will be difficult to design if you don't use a mouse, let alone use the Adobe Illustrator application.


Start Curating SC08 accounts at Hibrida Coffee - Maps

While the mouse battery member, I was able to ask @hoesaid about his steemit account which had been off for 2 weeks, he said he had no ideas to write so he was not interested in making posts, but I continued to encourage him to continue to contribute by writing daily activities in the form of a game diary .

Then at 10.30 I visited Hibrida Coffee which is not far from where I live, about 5 minutes by road two vehicle, I arrived at my destination by ordering a cup of coffee while making a personal curated spreadsheet and curating several posts using the SC08 account.

Remembering that the call to prayer had already sounded at the mosque, I rushed back home to perform the Friday prayers at the Mideun Syuhada Bayu Mosque until 1:45 p.m.

Screenshot 2023-06-02 at 12.40.03.png

Cross Sectoral Mini Workshop Poster Design - Maps

After performing Friday prayers and having lunch at home, at 15.10 I returned to the same coffee shop (Hybrida Coffee) to continue the curation, but before that I designed several posters to be displayed on social media where I work, at my UPTD Puskesmas Meurah Mulia has the additional task of being in charge of the Information system so that he has the duty to publish activities through social media and the health center blog.

Graphic design is my hobby, even though I work as a health worker, I studied various disciplines such as design through Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop, Corel Draw and AutoCad. I make the world of design as a medium of entertainment and take advantage of technology and apply it in the world of work.
Incidentally, I designed the poster for the Mini Cross-Sectoral Workshop which was held last Wednesday at the Sub-District Office Hall.

IMG_20230602_173720.jpg

Road traffic Medan - Banda Aceh - Maps

After a few hours at Hibrida Coffee, I headed east, namely Lhoksukon District, North Aceh Regency to pick up my wife and children at their grandmother's house. Using a road 4 vehicle with the Avanza brand produced in 2017, I headed there. It seemed that along the road it was not too crowded and with a speed of 80 kilometers/hour, within 20 minutes I arrived at a gas station in Lhoksukon.

IMG_20230602_180226.jpg

Fuel Filling Station - Maps

Arriving at the gas station, I also refuelled pertalite in the amount of IDR 100,000. For an Avanza vehicle with an engine capacity of 1,300 cc, of course, the fuel is very economical and can travel up to 4 times round trip from my residence, Syamtalira Bayu subdistrict, to my residence. my father-in-law is in Lhoksukon District.

You can see that there aren't many vehicles queuing at the gas station, so it didn't take up much of my time to linger here. According to a worker at the gas station, in the last 1 month at this gas station, there have been no longer long queues, this has happened because another gas station has reopened which is 2 kilometres from this gas station or 200 meters from the city of Lhoksukon as the City Center of North Aceh Regency.

IMG_20230602_183319.jpgIMG_20230602_180848.jpg
My son is playing on the front porch of the house
The weather is getting cloudy

After a few minutes from the gas station, I finally arrived at my destination. It seemed my son was playing on the front porch of the house and he didn't notice my arrival. My son greeted me and he said "daddy...! my brother doesn't want to go to Bayu, he wants to stay at grandma's house", I just smiled and replied "yes... you can... but tonight we have to go back home, tomorrow we will return to grandma's house."

Remembering that the sunset call to prayer had been heard in the mosque and surau, I entered the house to perform the evening prayer and then got ready to return to our house in Dayah Tuha Village, Syamtalira Bayu District.

IMG_20230602_195519.jpg

North Aceh Regent's Office at nightMaps

At 08.00 after the evening prayer, we finally went home. Previously I took the right route because I wanted to go to the Bank Aceh ATM in downtown Lhoksukon, but unfortunately... From this afternoon until that evening the Bank Aceh ATM network was still experiencing system problems. I also continued my journey home and arrived at 21.05.

Considering that the curation duties and responsibilities had not been completed and I had only curated 10 posts with various topics, I took the initiative to return to Hibrida Coffee to run curation, but my children would not let me leave before they fell asleep.

At 10.15 they finally fell asleep and I headed to Hibrida Coffee to continue curating until 01.00 midnight. There was no steemian as usual, there were only @afrizalbinalka and @hoesaid, they went home earlier than usual. While I was sitting alone at the very front table facing the main road alone while visiting several tags and communities to select posts that were worthy of being curated.

Thankfully... I have done everything well and I went home after leaving a message in Team 5 Group.

Indonesia, June 03, 2023
@irawandedy

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @muzack1

 last year 

It sounds like you had a fulfilling and uplifting day, skillfully managing diverse responsibilities and finding joy in your planning and organizing. Keep up the outstanding work as a healthcare professional!
Good luck.

 last year 

Well thought out and planned activities. I think I'd give my graphic design dream a push. Weldone @irawandedy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74