The Diary Game - Friday, February 23, 2024 : Planting Chemical-Free Vegetables

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

IMG_20240223_183948.jpg

Planting Vegetables in Polybags

Every morning I use the time to carry out positive activities, to maintain my body fitness I start by doing light exercise along the road in front of the house, I think this is very effective for maintaining fitness throughout the day's activities.

I started with a leisurely walk, then started jogging for 500 meters. I forgot to bring my cell phone so I didn't capture this moment. But I want to say that in the last 1 month, I have tried different things in my life, I started going to bed earlier and waking up earlier too.

image.png

The next routine is carrying out my duties as a State Servant, I really enjoyed this day and started going to the office at 8 am, but I had to stop at one of the mosques because I wanted to urinate, this mosque is open to the public and provides toilets as public facilities. And I continued my journey after a few minutes here.

image.png

image.png

I should have gone straight to the office to run errands, but I had to stop at a coffee shop because I didn't have breakfast. I ordered sanger coffee and ate several slices of traditional cake, cheap and delicious food to consume.

This morning I started something well, my stomach has been filled with a few slices of cake and I think it will be able to increase my productivity and nutritional needs during work until lunchtime

Because Friday for Muslims is a day of worship, I went home early after carrying out activities at the office until 11.45 before noon. Then I immediately went home to prepare myself.

image.png

Together with my niece, I went to the mosque closest to my house to perform Friday prayers. I also attended the service until it was finished.

Something interesting came from today's Friday advice when the preacher delivered his talk about the heart and mind, this was a touching topic for me, in his delivery it was stated that a good heart will have a positive impact on the lives of the people, as well as a positive mind, free from bad intentions, envy and hate.

image.pngIMG_20240223_183948.jpg

After performing my prayers and having lunch, I went to the back of the house to plant vegetables in a polybag which I had filled with fertile soil, this is the kale vegetable that I originally bought at the market, then I put the stems in a used drink bottle.

Today it started to grow and I moved it into a polybag that I had prepared beforehand. I started to separate the stems of this kale vegetable which had fused roots and took 2 stems, then planted them in the polybag.

Today I planted kale vegetables in 6 polybags, I hope this can grow well and meet my daily needs, besides other vegetables such as sweet potato leaves and melinjo leaves.

Indonesia, February 25, 2024
@irawandedy

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club100
Plagiarism Free
AI Article Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiaries
#burnsteem25
Community
Charity

null 25%✅
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile ❌


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 4 months ago 

Whenever you post about such vegetables I love all.I already wrote in a content about my yard planted groud. Maybe you saw it, I don't know if you voted or not. the posts.If you see my post on Steam for Better Life, I hope you will give it a vote.Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43