You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | A Picture + Comment - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Hi... I just read your comment. This is my activity during health service trips in remote villages. You can see the history in the image below

Screenshot 2024-07-09 at 02.09.10.png

I saved the image on Google Photos

I really understand the use of copyright-free images, so I, as the one who campaigned for this from the start, cannot possibly do anything dishonourable

cc:
@wakeupkitty.pal

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply.

I think there is a bit of confusion...

I didn't blame you or asked you to credit the image. There was a bit of dialogue going on and just out of curiosity I asked something like this!

Of course you are one of the veterans. You would not do something like this.

Peace

 3 months ago 

heheheh... forgive me if i've done wrong.I misunderstood your meaning. hahaha... I laughed because of this mistake 🙄🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64