You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | A Picture + Comment - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 days ago

Your guess is wrong, brother... This is one of the locations in my current work area. It's really sad to see the condition of the infrastructure here, even though this is a plantation area that should be paid attention to.

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

One of the curators left you a comment @irawandedy they asked about the photo you shared. She said it is from google. Perhaps you should answer her?

 6 days ago 

No... I never use images from Google.

 6 days ago 

I believe @soulfuldreamer was the one who asked!

 5 days ago 

Did you save them online so google shows them?

 5 days ago 

No, I keep it private

 5 days ago 

How can google find it?

 5 days ago 

But I tried looking for it, there is no reference there.
Screenshot 2024-07-09 at 13.37.55.png

Screenshot 2024-07-09 at 13.38.31.png

 4 days ago (edited)

Then I wonder how it could be found. Perhaps anyone can tell. Was it google picture, can you be hacked? Does someone else has this photo as well?

Sorry, I had to change the answer.

Then I wonder how @soulfuldreamer could find it

Did I mention something like this? Really?

Could you please clarify why my name keeps coming up?

I mentioned to him the other day that there was a misunderstanding. He referred to Google Photos on his phone, and I mistakenly thought he meant Google Images on the internet.

I didn't say anything about crediting the image or any misuse. I was simply curious and asked a question because I was intrigued that these images of him appeared on Google Images as well.

I didn't expect you to respond, yet my name keeps being mentioned. Could you please explain why?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44