You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Goal I have Achieved and How I did it

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago
  • CASH OUTS: 32 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 11.981 STEEM

From the power up history for the last 1 month, it shows that you are not currently part of any status club, you should immediately do a power up to join again.

We hope you are successful here, hard work and commitment are the foundations you need to build on. Don't hesitate to discuss with the Admin and community moderators because we are very open to your growth and development

Sort:  

Yes @irawandedy, my record will show that I cashed out 32 steems. But sincerely speaking, if you check my record very well, you will discover that 5% are steems withdrawn from my savings. I've never withdrawed more than the club I am. I always divide it into two pairs. So please kindly check my record again, because the sumup for the cashout you're seeing is a combination of my savings and the remaining of the previous balance. Thankyou

This comment has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Curated by - @radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14