You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random photography ||wonderful moments photography.[11-12-2023]

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

I think photography has the potential for lower support from the curation team. I suggest you choose another topic such as My Town 10 Pics or other things about your village reviews. I want you to grow and develop here and I am responsible when you are in this community.

Take advantage of the opportunities that exist and I am sure you will be successful with us

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
burnsteem25
Support WSP10%
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
Sort:  

Thank you very much for such a nice comment and for helping me with the necessary information.

 10 months ago 

You can make a post about My Town 10 Pics. Use what3word or google map of each image and describe each image

Thank you very much for helping me with this information.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @enamul17


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58