You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1: La risa es la mejor medicina 👉😃

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Thank you for being part of the engagement participants in the steem for better life Community. We regret that you have not joined the club status, based on the results of identification using steemworld.org, you did CASH OUTS: 538.812 STEEM and POWER UPs: 171.498 STEEM

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

@irawandedy Good morning friend as you can see at the bottom of my publication I specify my withdrawals, ignition and a donation I received for medical expenses from the @adeljose @WORLDOFXPILAR community I attach the link to the publication so you can verify the information https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@wox-helpfund/wox-helpfund-donates-400-steem-to-eglis-to-help-with-her-medical-expenses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50