You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement | Hope Contest 5st Edition - Expectations in February and Realizations in January 2022

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

There were two contestants who made posts outside the predetermined schedule, so the Team did not include them in the scoring list. Thank you for your contribution, we are waiting for you in the 6th edition of the contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you to everyone who contributed to the competition. Your contest topic was very good, I participated with pleasure. The gift is no big or small, it's a very nice gift for me. Thank you very much for your support. I hope I don't miss our genius contest. I would love to join. I love participating in competitions. That's why I follow the @disconnect account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43