My achievement by the end of 2023, One Orca + One Dolphin

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago (edited)

orca.png

To close 2023, I am grateful to have been able to collect 55,000 Steem Power (1 Orca + 1 Dolphin), this is a big achievement for me and a small thing for other great users, even though it has been almost 75 days since I collected 5000 SP. Finally today I have 55,000 SP in my account.

I express my highest thanks and appreciation to the Steemit Team because today's achievement is a form of support from them, continuing to be involved as part of the Community Curator Team has encouraged a significant increase in Steem Power, then my participation in distributing personal account curation also helps collect daily Steem Power.

This achievement was not easy for me, therefore through this post, I want to provide a reflection for other users to continue to push themselves so that they continue and continue to strive to collect Steem Power as a long-term investment on this platform.

Screenshot 2023-12-28 at 21.10.21.png

After reaching 55,000 SP now, I continue to have the ambition to continue and continue to increase the SP that I have like other users. I get a lot of inspiration from other users whose SP continues to increase significantly, for example, @stef1, @kouba01, @heriadi, @pelon53, and many other users that I did not mention one by one.

The Steem Power they have is what triggers my enthusiasm to continue being here and increase the strength of my account regularly, even though they don't directly provide important learning for me, I consider them to be role models for user growth on this platform and one of them for me.

In 2024 I will continue to commit to being more productive and active so that I get sufficient SP. If currently I can collect 5000 SP in almost 3 months, next year I should be able to collect 5000 SP in 2 months.

Indonesia, December 28, 2023
@irawandedy

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hola amigo @irawandedy, felicitaciones por este logro, espero que vengan muchos logros más.

Te deseo este año 2024 un gran crecimiento en la plataforma de Steemit.

Saludos y bendicones

 8 months ago 

It's an honor to be able to achieve it, I'm happy to see something like this. Congratulations on this extraordinary achievement

 8 months ago 

Semoga sukses selalu pak 🤝

Sungguh menjadi inspirasi saya melihat perjuangan yang membuahkan hasil yang sempurna atas pencapaian hebatnya 🎉🎉

 8 months ago 

Terimakasih atas dukungannya dan saya berharap anda juga melakukan hal yang sama

 8 months ago 

Great achievement Congratulations. 🐬

 8 months ago 

Terimakasih atas dukungannya, saya berharap terus dapat melakukannya seperti yang anda lakukan selama ini

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Bravo, congratulations bro @irawandedy, I knew you would achieve more in the future

 8 months ago 

Terimakasih atas motivasi dan dukungannya, saya tidak dapat melakukannya sendiri tanpa dukungan dari teman-teman seperti anda

All my congratulations dear May, I wish you only continuity and good health.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your support and prayers. My achievements today are inspired by the consistency you have shown in growing your account.

 8 months ago 

Felicidades por sus valiosos logros amigo, que sigan los éxitos y puedo conseguir muchos logros tanto en la plataforma como en su vida personal.

Que sigan los éxitos siempre con dedicación y motivación. 🫂

 8 months ago 

Gracias hermosa, espero que sigas haciéndolo también, ganamos muchas cosas al seguir aumentando la fuerza de nuestra cuenta, una de las cuales son las recompensas de curación. Creo que lo harás consistentemente.

Saludos a la familia en Venezuela.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

You are a great example for everyone brother. Hard work is paying off... Congratulations!!! More to go!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62