If I were

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

image.png

If I were...!

Imagine wanting to be this, that and like them, is it worth it? I think this will be a difficult dream to achieve, but the world keeps turning, and every impossible assumption sometimes comes true. Realized or not, in the end, the achievements that he had never dreamed of became part of him.

I don't even dare to dream, because for me every dream will never come true. Even before I didn't dare to dream of having a computer device when I was in college, I only used the facilities at my friend's house, taught myself outdated books, and sat in a rental for hours just watching typing services compile scientific papers.

Although having a computer was impossible in 2001, slowly I was able to operate a simple computer. At least, I could prepare every college assignment independently at my friend's house who only used a Pentium 1 computer to play games.

Every day I was busy just preparing my friends' papers, while learning to type, I learned a lot about the papers I prepared. My view of the impossible then changed, I have been able to prepare everything independently without personal facilities.

Wishful thinking is not wrong, in fact, I often wishful thinking and it came true. I was surprised when I was selected as the sole Curator Team, an assumption that was actually impossible but came true, I have to prioritize professionalism in working until August 31 this month.

How can I do it while every day I have to go through a routine as a health worker in a health facility? The answer is time management. I have to use my time as effectively as possible to reach as many users as possible in various communities and non-communities. Even have to sleep until the morning.

Am I happy? Happiness belongs to those who are able to face challenges and are grateful, I like this challenge and have successfully carried out my duties for 4 days and supported different users every day. I am grateful to have this opportunity, and I am doing my best all the time.

Hopefully, my wishful thinking that has come true can be paid off with satisfaction for every job that I have completed every day, doing it with enthusiasm, slowly but surely and most importantly continuing to try to do the best compared to the previous day.

Indonesia, August 05, 2024

@irawandedy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Vaya es una gran reflexión sobre tus sueños y tus logros. A veces las carencias que tenemos en determinado momento nos impulsan o motivan a aprender y desafiar las circunstancias , venciendo los obstáculos que mucha veces están en nuestra cabeza dando vueltas hasta que nos damos cuenta que somos nosotros mismo los que nos levantamos muros y obstáculos.

Gracias por compartir tus pensamientos,

¡Te deseo el mejor día posible!

Nice write-up there, thanks

 last month 

Sangat lah santai di saat menduduki kursi 💺pijat yang ada di mall, mata pun terpenjam di saat menghayati kelelahan dalam pekerjaan seharian penuh.

Loading...
TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38