Celebrating 5 Years on Steemit | Reflection 11 November 2016 - 11 November 2021

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)
50% Reward for Charity Account : @worldsmile and @adollaraday

Salinan dari Black and Green Gyms Back to Business Landscape Banner.gif

It doesn't feel like time has passed so quickly and everyone has left behind many events and memories in the past, so have I. I have had a lot of story fragments and especially on the steemit platform.

Background Join in Platform

Reminiscing back when I first joined the steemit platform 5 years ago, right on November 16, 2021, I first registered for a steemit account and at that time I as a blogger and YouTuber was invited by my friend @teukumukhlis to learn a steemit platform which he said gives rewards of any published content.

Jepretan Layar 2021-11-16 pukul 16.55.19.png

I had no intention of registering, but my friend showed me several accounts of his acquaintances who had joined earlier and they got adequate curation. I also took a Dell Inspiron Laptop at that time, opened the steemit website, and registered until it was finished.

The adventure in steemit was initially not as expected, every post that I published did not get a vote, this is understandable because I don't know steemit further, so I didn't see the potential for posts that were supported by the whale account at that time.

Several other friends who often drink coffee together also signed up, such as @miftahuddin, @harferri, and @akbar-nur who are also bloggers and YouTubers. We often spend time together writing blogs and creating youtube content. Thanks to the consistency in creating content, we finally focused on making posts that were more oriented towards photography and unique things.

Joy and sorrow

Joining the platform certainly has many challenges, I have a lot of content that doesn't have curation, this makes it difficult for me to develop because I don't have curation. However, the encouragement and motivation from other users made me keep trying to get up by producing content that I think is of high quality. Blocktrades is the most awaited whale account, and the fruit of my patience has a lot of curation of whale accounts at that time.

Jepretan Layar 2021-11-16 pukul 17.18.59.png

After having some SBD and Steem from claiming rewards, I also had difficulty making withdrawals, at that time I learned how to withdraw using the digital wallet. a few months on the platform, made me have to stop because on the blacklist, I can't do anything because cheetahs always downvote my posts and so do comments.

image.png

In March 2021, I was active again and this was encouraged by my friend @heriadi, he encouraged me to be active here. First I made a re-introduction to the Newcomers Community and after a few months of being active, I tried to join the Crypto Academy program several times. I also joined as Greeter Helpers in Newcomers Community by checking achievements 2 to 6.

A big change occurred when I and several other friends built Steem For BetterLife Community, As admins, we continue to strive to build a community-oriented towards Steem education, Investment, and Power-Up and Charity.

I have accumulated a lot of Steem Power while here either by making purchases on the exchange or exchange of SBD obtained from curated Claims, and it is a big achievement for me to have 11,090,285 STEEM Power at this time. It's a big achievement considering it's something I've never had before.

Jepretan Layar 2021-11-16 pukul 17.37.25.png

Through #club75 and Club100 and Club5050, I will continue to increase Steem Power as an Effort to encourage Strength Growth of personal and community accounts, I have a target of 20,000 SP by the end of this year, and if possible can reach 25,000 SP.

From my long journey on the platform that I wrote briefly, it should be able to motivate other users to continue to be able to do Power-Ups so that they can improve the Steem Economy in the future

Cc: @pennsif

Sort:  

#club75 😀

Happy 5 year anniversary !

 3 years ago 

Thank you Mis 😊

I still have a million dreams here, one of which is to get 3 dolphins this month.

I'm saving some assets and going to Power-ups at once. Hope this gets your support.

 3 years ago 

Suatu pengalaman yang luar biasa .
Sukses terus bg. Salam

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih, baru sempat balas komentarnya. Sibuk di dunia nyata

 3 years ago 

Sama-sama bg. Tidak menjadi permasalah. Tetap semangat bg.💪

 3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum bg @irawandedy saya telah menyelesaikan tugas 3 beberapa hari yg lalu dikomunitas pendatang, mohon untuk diverifikasi bg. Terima kasih.

Berikut link postingan tugas 3
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@kenalofficial/achievement-3-oleh-kenalofficial-tugas-kode-etik-konten

 3 years ago 

Lam ujeun jak U Taufik Coffee Shop yang peugot postingan 😀 Great Moment ..

Get more success my brother 🥳

Regards,
Dragon fruit 🤭

 3 years ago 

🤗🤗🤭 thank you bro

Assalamualaikum bg @irawandedy, saya sudah menyelesaikan tugas Achievement 2 dan Achievement 3.
Mohon untuk diperiksa atau koreksi jika ada kesalahan.

Mohon maaf bang jika mengganggu waktunya . Terimakasih banyak bg .

 3 years ago 

Maaf atas keterlambatan memeriksa achievement karena sedang dikejar deadline akhir tahun di kantor.

Berdasarkan hasil kajian dari dua Achievement, saya belum bisa memeriksa nya karena Achievement tersebut baru dapqt diperiksa setelah di verifikasi Achievement 1.

Tempelkan link Achievement 1 pada postingan terbaru greeter untuk Achievement 1

Baik Bang Terimakasih

Assalamualaikum, Salam hormat kepada Team Greeter Helper pak @irwandedy dan pak @nadilchairi, mohon kunjungi postingan Achievement4 saya.
Terimakasih banyak atas perhatian anda.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@steemcepat/achievement4-task4-by-steemcepat-task-applying-markdowns

 3 years ago 

Pengalaman yang tak terlupakan.... Sukses buat @irawandedy

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih guree atas dorongan dan petuahnya. You're the best

 3 years ago 

Sangat menginspirasi pak ded....ternyata yang saya alami dan mungkin juga dialami oleh banyak newcomers masih jauh dibandingkan perjuangan pak ded....salute....👏👏

 3 years ago 

Makasi pak... Baru sempat buka steemit hari ini. Sibuk akhir tahun.

 3 years ago 

👍

 3 years ago 

Happy celebrat five years on steemit, steem on!!! 👏

#club5050
#club75

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih pak Dan... Hari-hari super sibuk, jadi tidak sempat balas komentar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44