Street Culinary - Best Selection

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

I would like to express my deepest gratitude to the users who have taken the time to take part in the Challenge which I released from July 03 to 09, 2024, the contest which carries the theme of street food has been attended by 4 participants.

Street Cullinary (1).png

Pict by Yellow Bananas in Canva Pro

The following is a list of participants who took part in this contest:

ThumbAuthorPost
@sailawanaStreet Culinary : "Cemilan Lokal Tahu Walik Gen Z di Lhokseumawe"
@shikhurana"Street Culinary - Sour, Spicy Fochka".
@ifatniza"Kuliner Jalanan // Sarapan dengan menu kaki lima".
@aminshahidStreet Culinary

Contest Evaluation

The author has tried to do his best and according to the guidelines. As a form of appreciation to them, as the organizer he has transferred 12 Steem Power to account.

Keep working so you can grow and develop on this platform

Screenshot 2024-07-12 at 22.47.09.png

Thank you for your contribution and I hope I can release contests with other topics of course your participation will be a motivation for me to continue to actively produce ideas and other contests regularly.

Indonesian, July 12, 2024
irawandedy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month (edited)

What awesome tag..thanks for choosing my post as one of the winner contest..

Have a goodnight

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congrats to all the winners.I wish I would participate too but next time I will.
Best Wishes
@muhammad-ahmad

I am very happy to be selected in the Great Street Culinary Contest and congratulations to all the winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63