Life is beautiful

When life is happy then springs come in life and the flowers of life also bloom. To see, only flowers should be seen. I love flowers very much and whenever I pass by flowers, I like flowers very much. And I intend to stay in the flowers for a while. Whether the flower is a rose or any flower is a flower and the flowers always open and look beautiful. When mustard flowers bloom in our area, there are yellow flowers everywhere. And they look so beautiful from afar
IMG_20220123_124415.jpg
When the mustard crop is planted, it is expected to grow and is cared for by animals that eat it. This crop is also used as fodder. But some farmers ripen the crop and extract seeds from it which will be useful for planting next year and sell some mustard seeds when they are sold in the market. Mustard oil is one of them. Extracts which are mixed in various cooking oils and other cooking oils and it is also useful to apply on the scalp but it was only a few weeks ago when I was passing by. Lost in the flowers
IMG_20220123_124328.jpg

IMG_20220123_124423.jpg
I was feeling very good. I was feeling very happy. The cold wind was blowing and the wind was blowing through these flowers and touching my body. I was feeling cold but I was looking at these flowers. Looked and saw this beautiful view of nature that there are yellow flowers everywhere and I am standing among the flowers
IMG_20220123_124340.jpg

IMG_20220123_124353.jpg
These were beautiful moments of my life and all of a sudden these moments came in front of me with which I spent some time and I felt very happy. The weather was lovely and the scent of flowers and the feeling of happiness in the midst of flowers and being happy is very useful for life.
And I wish all the friends in this community to be happy and wish all the friends in the community the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74