You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What you lose on the swings, you will make up on the merry-go-round

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 days ago (edited)

Do you seriously believe it? My son now tells me that music is music in general, we are the ones who give them categories, I liked Mozart because I heard a lot that he developed intelligence and concentration... But all music is good, I think the important thing is what what transmits to you😉

Edit:

These days I was listening to a play list by The Piano Guys, it is music inspired by classical music, and it is incredible how this music is like food for the spirit, very beautiful... I think that is why it is "classical", it is impossible for me to stop to be heard for its beauty.

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Do I believe? Well, the experts tell us that. (•ิ‿•ิ)
I'm actually very "free-spirited." Anything goes.

I think the important thing is what what transmits to you

That is so true.

As for that classical music, I can hear my stepson saying to me, "I told you so."
In my younger days, I believed that everything around me should be dead quiet. I wanted to hear my own voice, write, read, and listen. That is how I studied.

My stepson plays classical music.

Music... has no limits for me. #ilovemusic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52