The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Introduction

Having a favorite items means feeling comfortable when using the items, that's why we love using them everyday not because we don't have others items but because of the comfortability and the convenience we felt when using them. That's how they become our favorite items among many others.

Why do you like them

First on my favorite itam list is my silver heel (footwear). I happens to love and enjoy wearing this footwear than my others footwear because of the balance I feel when wearing it and also it always gives me classic vibes ☺️ which i love so much.

img_1713386722010.jpg

Secondly is my glasses. I love the fact that it is big and also black which i can use to spy with it 🤣 and you won't even notice it if you don't look closely. I also loves the baddie vibes it gives too.

img_1713386860109.jpg

Thirdly is my mini splitting skirt, my baddie vibes skirt 😁. I like wearing this skirt because i always feel comfortable in it especially when sitting.

img_1713386975494.jpg

Fourthly is this beautiful plates ☺️ I like eating with this plate cause it wide and can contain as many portion of food i want to take 😋.

img_1713386550862.jpg

Lastly on my list is this wig and the office lady vibes it gives when i wear it 🙂.
Not that very expensive wig but I like wearing it because it's short and okay, I won't have to fight with the wind when i'm using it 🤣 especially when i'm inside Keke.

img_1713387181944.jpg

All this are my favorite items and I so much like and enjoy using each of them that's why you might see them often on me, not because I don't have others items but because of how different, special and comfortable i feel when using them cause i hate to inconvenience myself.

How often do you use them?

I wear my heel to churches 3 sundays in a month and also always to special occasions ☺️

I wear my glasses to school everyday and my splitting skirt to work 4 days, I love sitting comfortably with it.

I eat with my plate everyday and any day I cook rice or food that needs to be put in such plate.
When i'm on weaving i wear my office wig to close and to any occasions 🙂

How much do you buy each of the items? (Mention price both in your currency and Steem)

  • My heels - #2,500 naira- 10.6 steem
  • Wig - #5,000 naira - 21 steem
  • Plate - #1,000 naira - 4.2 steem
  • Glasses - #500 naira - 2.1 steem
  • Skirt - #1,500 naira - 6.3 steem

Conclusion

It's not bad to love using one items thou people might think you don't have enough that why you keep using that one, if you feel comfortable and convenience in that item then you keep using it you owe no one explanation.

Thank you @goodybest for this contest 🤝

I invite @mybest, @hahdie and @victorlives to participate in the contest.

Thank you for visiting my blog ❤️

@imadear

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
 3 months ago 

Amazing 🤩 thanks for sharing your favorite items with us. I also have a favourite shoe, dress and plate, your reasons for liking them are good enough. You got me cracking when you said some items do give you baddie vibes, I want to ask are you a baddie? Success!

 3 months ago 

Lol
I'm not a baddie o
Just like the vibes 😂🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77