My Top 5 (Song) Music By Genre.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Good morning to you all beautiful ladies and gentlemen steemians
I believe you all are doing great this morning 🌄
Wishing you all the best today ❤️

Here is my entry for the week top5 (song) music by Genre by @goodybest.
So happy to be sharing with you all my top5 (song) music, so happy to find this contest on disconnect blog.

austin-neill-hgO1wFPXl3I-unsplash.jpg

Image Source

First what is music?

Music can be defined as songs/sounds that is pleasant to the hear which is produced using instruments, vocal cord etc which combines to make sounds, melody and rhythm etc. People express themselves, communicate and send out information through music. Music can be use for entertainment in any events/occasions. Anything that is not pleasant to the hear is noise. This is how we differentiate noise from music 🎵.

Introduction

Music is where people express their thoughts and some tell their story through music. Listening to a good music can calm/relax your mind. I so much believe that events/ occasions would be boring without music to spices up the event/ occasions. Music makes us happy especially when the rhythm can be understood and also convey good information/lyrics. People see music as healing pills when they are sad, angry and upset, they use music to calm their selves down and to forget about the scenario. I also happen to fall in this category, listening to good music makes me happy and feel relax, i also use music to relax my brain/mind when I'm thinking too much.
There many types of music including acapella.

  • What are your Top 5 Music and who are the artists

Here are my Top 5 music

Music

Artist

Genre

Goodness of GodCeCe WinansGospel
Who You Say I AmHillsongGospel
EbenezerNathaniel BasseyGospel
Know YouSimi ft. LadipoeAfrobeats/R&B
God- MercyAdekunle GoldAfrobeats
  • Why do you choose the music, do you know their lyrics, what is the message the music communicates and how are they influencing you?

hannah-busing-FF049vNP1eg-unsplash.jpg

Image Source

Yes I know the lyrics of all the (my) Top 5 music and I do sing along when I play the music.

first on my top 5 list is Goodness of God by CeCe Winans they day i list to this song I was to much in love with it indeed God's goodness is running after me. When I feel like giving up, and questioning God about the bad choice/situations in my life. This song remains me about how God has been so faithful to me through all this years, instead of complaining i should sing about his goodness and also know and believe that is goodness keeps running after no matter my present situation I should surrender everything to him.

Second on my top 5 list is Who You Say I Am by Hillsong this is my song of encouragement, this music has encourage me in so many ways. Who is that carnal man/woman that said he/she holds my future and only what he said will stand when my God is still alive, I am exactly who God's say I am cause I know he has a good plan for me 💯.
Who can speak a word and it's stand when the Lord has not spoken, who can shut the door when God opens. I am who you say I am Lord for I am chosen not forsaken, for who the son of God set free is free indeed, evil doers has no business with me and they can't harm me/ my future for I know that God is for me and not against.

Third on my top 5 list is Ebenezer by Nathaniel Bassey, this is my proof that God is my stone of help, he never disappoint me whenever I call on him. He is my tower where I run to and find refuse/help, he has not disappoint and he will never disappoint me. Amen 🙏 Whenever I remember that God is my Ebenezer (stone of help) i believe that he will always help me cause him alone is my helper.

fourth on my top 5 list is Know You by Simi ft. Ladipoe this song remains me of my relationship and I enjoy listening to it because of how soft and calm the (instrument) music is. When we first met I want to him everything about me but I didn't really know him that well since we just meet.

Lastly on my top 5 list is God- Mercy by Adekunle Gold this music is a power weapon, when I heard the lyrics of this song I had to start praying about fake friends around who are cloth in sheep form but they are werewolf, pray for God to open my eyes to know my enemies/fake friends to avoid dinning with them on the same table. God should make me bigger and stronger than them so they will be scared when they see me coming. Fake friends can destroy you and they never wants to you happy/prosper.

  • How often do you listen to the musics?

zoltan-tasi-6HBS2OnCGRw-unsplash.jpg

Image Source

I listen to this music everyday and I have a special/different files were I put them
I listen to music before going to bed and I start my day with music and this has become my everyday routine.

Conclusion

Music help renew our minds and thought hence it's advisable to know the kind of music you listen to hence it's affect your thoughts/mind negatively.
I love R &B music always a soft and calm music for to relax my mind.

I invite @mybest, @victorlives and @princessck to participate in the contest.

Thank you for visiting my blog ❤️

@imadear

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 2 months ago (edited)

Your detailed explanation on what music is, is so amazing.....
Best wishes 🙏

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear 🥰

 2 months ago 

Most welcome

Is your top 5 R&B music? A link to it would have been helpful.

I agree with you music influences the mood. It can cheer one up but also make one melancholic or depressed.

#comment - touching - heartfelt.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74