The Diary Game || October 31st, relaxing day

FE5A322D-CA4A-43CF-86A5-38CCB2E2333D.jpeg


Hello everyone, hope you all had or are having a great day! Today I’ll be sharing in a diary game post my relaxing day. This is my second diary game post.


Morning:

I woke up late today, as it’s my last day off, to my wife cooking a delicious smelling and tasting breakfast meal for me. It was one of my favourites, an egg, cheese, and hash brown sandwich! It tastes even better with chicken bacon, sadly we didn’t have any.

After eating breakfast I spent some time with my wife. We spoke about things happening in the world today and how we feel about them. We also watched a couple YouTube videos together.

When I was done hanging out with my wife I did some basic chores around the house like feeding the cats and cleaning their litter. I really wanted a cup of coffee but I didn’t end up making one because we’re out of sugar and I don’t like coffee without sugar. I could’ve really used a coffee to help with the chores, I should’ve just drank it black.


3EC93F96-01B7-4BAB-9BB5-F8B8146EB44D.jpeg


Afternoon:

I spent most of my afternoon playing video games. I played a bit of Diablo 4 and I also played some War Thunder. Both games were very fun and I definitely recommend them to anyone who likes gaming. War Thunder is free so why not give it a try!


Evening:

My evening today is getting cut short as I need to wake up early tomorrow to go to work. All I did was cook a grilled cheese sandwich and write this post.


Thank you for reading, I really appreciate it! I hope you guys liked the post and I look forward to talking to you all in the replies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31