Memory Contest : Hangouts with my friends

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello and good afternoon fellow steemians. I hope you are doing good. I want to share with you a day I will always remember about.As it says a day to remember, it should be the best day of their lives. Believe me, it was a day to remember.I can still remember it like it was yesterday. It all started when I had a call from friend who I missed so much.

D73F8075-DDD8-47C9-9920-69DDE051D90E.jpeg

A lot to be remembered. But each of us had memories that stuck in our hearts . Now I want to tell you about a moment I had and still remember. I still remember that say like it was yesterday.the morning sun was shining brightly on my eyelids . I rolled on the right side of my bed and waited for dawn. I wondered when I would reach and grab the clock that wakes me me up.

BA2FDC80-BF0B-44E6-8DA9-A4ED0344BEB0.jpeg

Why do you immortalize it as the most beautiful memory?

I was most beautiful day because I got to see my beautiful friends and had fun with them.I planned a day together with my friends for more than a months.Every little detail was perfectly mapped out, from the venue,Day and time was communicated.As we were all busy with school, someone had to sacrifice for the benefit of everyone.Is one of my most beautiful memory because we had lots of fun and I got to see my friends.

6BC8B410-90CC-420C-9621-6B650BE455BF.jpeg

At exactly 4:30am, I woke up and performed my sallah.After prayers, I just read some few verses of the holy Quran and slept for a while. I woke up at 6:00am and cleaned my the house. Since I was on vacation, I prepared some breakfast for kid brothers and they ate. I took my bath and took my breakfast. Before I left home.

480BB813-7C98-4610-90D7-24094C2F1913.jpeg

When did it happen??

It was on 25 may 2020. We met at Clinton lounge and pizza restaurant. We were so many and very happy to see each other. We started discussing school life and started laughing. I was very excited since I have seen them for a very long time. Some decided to swim, some were very hungry so they ordered for food.Some were dancing and a whole lot of fun. Everyone was dressed nicely.

F4006442-5CB1-42D8-BF7A-C0DD804E9BB1.jpeg

We had lots of fun. When it was 5:00pm some of the ladies started going home because they had to help their mothers to cook. I also left at 6:00 pm. When I arrived home I was very exhausted . I had to rest for like 15 minutes before I started cooking something to eat.

What motivation do you take from those memories

I always love being around friends and I know some friends are more than family. They will help you like some families wouldn’t do. I get help from my friends, advice and sometimes share my problems with them.They encourage you , they grieve with you in your sad times,they motivate and challenge you to take certain risk.And most importantly they add joy to your life.

I had so much fun that day.25th was really a day to remember. I hope you all have days you don’t forget .
I invite @mukka ,@kataali and @tiyumba to participate in this wonderful contest

Sort:  

Hi, @illy45,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

This is an catch up vote on post achievement 1

 2 years ago 

Thanks @heriadi

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
August 31, 2022
O'clock22.09 Western Indonesia Time
Get Upvote12
Valid Comments from Other Users2
DescriptionInformationScore
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Verified User1/1
Markdown Style1.5/2
Quality Content3.6/4
Total Score9.1/10
Club Status Verification PeriodJuly 31 to August 31, 2022
Transfer to Vesting3.301 STEEM


| Cash Out |

STEEM

| Result | club5050 |
| Voting CSI | [ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 7 upvotes, 4 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47