Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: A little bit of motivation can go a long waysteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
jpg_20220802_224208_0000.jpg
Background image design on canvas

Hello Everyone,

Heartiest greetings and congratulations to all community members and committee administration on Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3. Special thanks to the community for organizing a contest on such a beautiful topic. This topic plays an important role in everyone's life. Let me give you an example from my real life how Motivate can change your life. Enjoy the whole blog.

Pick TWO of these characters and tell us why you have picked them and what you see as the meaning of these words.

These are the two characters I chose

  • Olaf Frozen
  • Merida Brave
Olaf

Olaf from the movie Frozen is not only my favorite character, but everyone's favorite character. There are reasons why shock collar is a beloved character. In this role he is not only brave but also sympathetic as well as kind. Overall, Olaf Frozen was a very beautiful character. Characters like Olaf won the highest hearts.

snow-ga48ad7de7_1280.jpg

Source


Merida

I chose Merida second. There are several reasons to choose Merida which I present to you. Merida is a character that inspires everyone. Merida is an independent, strong, rebellious girl. A person who is not afraid of anything, she shows her bravery everywhere and does what she wants. Merida always gives the utmost importance to her own way of thinking in order to maintain her personality. He never underestimates himself, respects his own personality. He tries his best to do what he decides to do. That is, his personality is so qualitative that we can learn a lot from him. I chose Merida for all these qualities.

merida-ge6c3c81bd_1920.jpg

Source


Do you think the statement “A little bit of motivation can go a long way” is true or false? Explain your answer.

No doubt a little inspiration can change your life completely. Can take you to the very edge of your success, of which I am a real example. Today I will share with you my success through this competition. How I am going to succeed today with a little inspiration from my teacher. I believe a little bit of the right motivation can change your life.Just listen to my success story and you will understand how true it is that a little inspiration can change your life.Everyone needs motivation in life, because the right motivation will go a long way in helping you reach your destination. And that's why we should inspire others. So that they can reach their desired place through proper guidelines and achieve success.Motivation is an important thing in everyone's life which is 100% true.

Why is motivation important to you as a person?

Motivation is a very important thing in our life, because through motivation, strong will power is born in your mind, through which you can move towards your goal to reach your destination. As I was very depressed while studying for class, SSC exam result made me more depressed. But with the inspiration of my sir, I have come so far today. The discount motivated me very well towards this study. Sir told me not to be disappointed find out why you are disappointed and you have to find the way to get rid of this disappointment. Because if you are not educated, your family will see that you are the only son of the family. Instead of focusing on despair, you give more importance to your will power and go full speed ahead with your goals set. Only then you can be successful. Sir's words of that time have changed my life today. Today I am studying third semester of B.Sc in Textile Engineering under Bangladesh University of Textiles with a little inspiration from Sir. Which seems really unimaginable to me. If my sir didn't inspire me that day, maybe I wouldn't be in this position today. That's why motivation is important at the right time in everyone's life. That's why we should inspire others.

This Is My Success.

20220803_020534-01.jpeg
Do you motivate others? Give two examples

Yes I must motivate others and I do.I think if someone gets inspired by your words, then that is my success. And that is why I try to inspire people in the right way as I am inspired by others and I am in a good position today.Below are the two things I always inspire others to do

  1. Instead of thinking about what will happen in the future, you will decide what you will do in the future. And move towards that goal so that you can achieve it. The goal you set must be achieved at any cost. You must do whatever it takes.

  2. The second thing I talk about is time. Time is the most important and precious thing. As the saying goes, if time goes by, it will not be done. That is, after setting your goal, no laziness can be tolerated, until your goal is achieved. Time work should be done on time and time should be given importance to achieve the goal. But you can achieve success.

What habits can you create to increase motivating yourself?

To motivate yourself, you first need to keep your mind fresh. I watch a lot of motivational videos on YouTube to keep me motivated. From where I get a lot of guidelines to motivate myself and get the courage to do the hardest work. Also try to participate in motivational programs ie speaker programs. We also have career club in our campus where two seminars are held every month on self motivation. I always try to push myself towards success by participating in all these programs.And I try to read some books to get inspired.

Conclusion

Only the right motivation can take you to the brink of success very easily. Because the right motivation creates emotional energy and vitality within you. Through which you are able to achieve your desired goals very easily. That's why everyone should inspire each other.


I invite you to participate in this competition
@oneidaa
@soulical
@graceleon


Many Thanks For Reading My Post.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, it is a good thing you got inspired by your teacher. See the way you attained so much from a little motivational push.

Truly motivational words work wonders from the mind. Good luck , and i'd like to invite you to visit my entries too.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice compliments

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
August 03, 2022
O'clock09:58 Western Indonesia Time
Get Upvote6
Valid Comments from Other Users0
DescriptionInformationScore
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Verified User1/1
Markdown Style1.75/2
Quality Content3.25/4
Total Score9.0/10
Club Status Verification PeriodJuly 03 to August 03, 2022
Transfer to Vesting37.649 STEEM
Cash Out
0 STEEM
Resultclub5050
Voting CSI 17.4 ( 0.00 % self, 107 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

@irawandedy thanks for review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34