#Club100// Better Life: The Diary Game ( 22-01-2022) || How I Spent my Weekend|| Rewards to Charity Account; 25% to @worldsmile and 25% to @adollaraday

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

IMG-20220123-WA0004.jpg

Introduction

Hello everyone, this is my first post in steem for better life community. This is my diary game on how I spent my day do well to read through.

My morning activities

This morning I woke up around 7:00am for devotion and when we where done with the devotion i quickly went to lay down for a while then i went to sweep the house when i was done i went to wash my clothes. After that i went to bath and i ate tea and bread with egg. After eating i quickly went to sleep because i had head ache.

IMG-20220123-WA0002.jpg

Afternoon

I slept till around 1:30 in the afternoon and i went to mop the house.

IMG-20220123-WA0003.jpg

After that I went to play games. Later i went out to play football and when i got back home i immediately went to take my bath and i changed my clothe and i went to meet my brother where he does his dance rehearsals with his crew members. I waited there while they danced and it was actually a nice dance moves and later i went to visit a friend and we were together at their house and i also waited for a while to see his mum and it was time for me to go home and when i got to the house it was time for me to type my diary in my laptop and i found out that my keyboard was not working.

IMG-20220123-WA0004.jpg

I brought an external keyboard and it was not also working i tried to work on it but it was of no use and I wish I can get a new keyboard by next week so i used my mum's phone to type and later i was hungry so i went to prepare indomie to eat.

20220122_155239.jpg

Evening

I helped my sister to select beans and later I went to prepare for church. On our way going to church we entered a taxi and as we got to the church i sat down where the usher told me to sit down. And i enjoyed the praise session by chioma jesus and when it was time for the word the guest speaker spoke so well and after the clossing prayer we waited for our dad to come and pick us and when we got home i went to take my bath and later i went to sleep.

This is the link to my introductory post.

Special thanks

@worldsmile
@heriadi
@steembetterlife
@irawandedy
@miftahuddin
@sofian88
@klen.civil
@adollaraday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60