STEEM Investing Contest 15th Edition,#welovepowerups// I Just Powered up 50 steems To Hit 250 SP By @iddy//10% payout To @steem.education,10% Payout To @worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)
Hello beloved STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community,and my dear fellow steemians.I have been powering up since I joined steemit on August,2021. I have never withdrawn from my account before,all what I do is power up. I still want to power up again this time around because the language that is better known to me is power up. It is my greatest desire to contribute to the growth of steemit ecosystem, for this purpose I asked the person that introduced steemit to me how I can contribute to the growth of steemit ecosystem,and she made use of this important word:"power up", I didn't really understand her,so I had to request for further Explanation. She explained to me that power up is just like saving for future use,that Powering up helps me to spend my token wisely,and most importantly contributes to the growth of steemit ecosystem which I am longing for. She also told me that powering up means influence,I love influence, and I am longing for it here. Those words she used in her Explanation soaked in my brain,and has influenced me to a greater extent. I always love contributing to growth of organization to which I belong,I don't like being a floor member, but I love being a participated member,fully involved.

This time around I am powering up 50 steems,I know it may be very small as compared to what other Steemians are powering up, but I am just a newbie who tries to grow an account for the growth of steemit ecosystem. I still have liquid steems though, but they are kept for future power up, because I would feel bad if other Steemians power up and I don't have steem to power up.


HOW I POWERED UP

(I)I login to my wallet.

Screenshot_20211012-100037_1.jpg

(II) The next thing I did was taking a screenshot of my wallet for indication of how my wallet was ( the balance) before powering up. Attached below is a screenshot of my wallet before powering up.

Screenshot_20211012-100144_1.jpg

(III) Next thing I did was going to my liquid steem balance,then clicked the arrow besides it. I Thereafter selected the option of power up. I typed the amount of steem I had decided to power up, which in this case is 50 steems in a dialogue box that was displayed.

Screenshot_20211012-100221_1.jpg

(IV)I clicked power up option.

Screenshot_20211012-100221_1.jpg

Screenshot_20211012-100238_1.jpg

(V)lastly,I took a screenshot after the power up was successful to indicate my new balance,and my transaction history.

Screenshot_20211012-100349_1.jpg

Screenshot_20211012-100456_1.jpg


I have done it again, and the first time in steem for betterlife community, I am delighted that I did it. I am still resoluting to make "power up" the most language known to me here in steemit. It is my greatest dream to see steemit at its actualization level,and I strongly believe steemit will get there, and I will get there together with this blockchain.

Thank you!

My dear friends,@goodybest,@gracyakan and @ubongudofot, have you done your power? I am using this privilege to encourage you guys to do so, please participate.

Congratulations to @iddy,he is taking steps to actualizing his dream,that is contributing to the growth of steemit ecosystem. He wishes to get there with steemit soon.

#5050club #steemit

Cc
@steem.education
@irawandedy
@el-nailul
@klen-civil
@heriadi
@liasteem

Here is my Achievement 1 post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're doing great @iddy I've observed that you didn't withdraw any of your earnings since you've join this great platform, instead you're powering up. Keep it up and I wish you success on this Contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much,I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81