My Love ♥️ Story

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

INTRODUCTION

Hi steemians,

I am @ibraheem75 from Nigeria

I'm superb excited to share my ideas on today's contest which was organized by @goodybest in this great and wonderful community which was titled: "my love story", it's indeed a great and wonderful topic which I am delighted and previlledge to share my opinions.

1) Are you in a romantic relationship? (If no tell Us your kind of partner)

1701171977402.jpg
From my photo gallery

Yes I am in a romantic relationship with a beautiful and wonderful girl of my entire world. She's the best thing that has ever happened to me in life.
And I loved her so so dearly.

2) How did you meet your partner, was it love at first sight? (If you're yet in a relationship, what is your view of love at first sight)

pexels-photo-2917357.jpeg

Source

Yes...it was love at first sight, though at first I never believe on love at first sight until I met the girl I am dating right now, she is a true testimony to me on love at first glimpse.
Though it was not easy on convincing her to make her know the way I felt for her, I was glad it later work out between the two of us. I am so happy that I've found her.

3)What quality of your partner do you love most? (What quality do you look for in a partner)

pexels-photo-7719208.jpeg

Source

The quality of my partner that I admire the most is the fact that She's God fearing, caring, faithful and submissive etc

The qualities I also admire in a partner is...... a woman that has the fear of God in her, someone that is very submissive, someone that is jovial, someone that I can relate as friend to friend,to the extent I would be able to share my pains and my Joy together... someone that can love me without any sentiment,that I'll proudly call my own without having any doubts.

4) Share both your most memorable and embarrassing moments with your partner (if you're not in a relationship what do you think would be the most memorable/embarrassing moment for you)

My most memorable aspect with my partner was when she came to my sign out ceremony and she surprised me with a lot of gifts which I'll never forget it in my life and I'll cherish it for the rest of my I was filled with excitement that year and then later that same day I took her to an eatery where I bought her fish pepper soup and shawarma it was a remarkable day in my life.

And the embarrassing moment with my partner was when she came to my younger sisters wedding,

Normally she's supposed to keel down base on our culture demands but she couldn't. That Was the only embarrassment I think so far in our relationship.

Thank you all for reading through my content.....I love you all steemians.

I am looking forward to your votes and support.
Once again, Thank you so much!!!

Thus, I want to Invite these great personalities @jeuco @dave-hanny and @rakiya to this great contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Aww 🥰 how beautiful to read your love story @ibraheem75 may the love that exist between you two continue to flourish! It's good to learn that it was love at first sight, you know I wasn't a fan of love at first sight, I believe that it should grow to something beautiful but from your story it does exist.

As a kind of tip, you were asked in the Newcomers' community to share the link to one of your favourite social media, go and do that immediately and also add the kind of posts you will be sharing with us. I wis you success in your first month journey on our prestige platform!

 last month 

Amen .........
Yes ma'am it should grow to something beautiful you are right, and it's gonna make the love sweeter and stronger 💪.
I really appreciate your comment 🙏 and your support 😊
Feels excited getting support from people ahead of us(newcomers) it will motivate us to work harder and do better.
I appreciate you a lot @goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68