You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am sextuple (6x) dolphin now (My journey on steemit)

This is a big Achievement on this platform I work for this to achieve this level everyone want to achieve this i am newcomer on this but my first achievement is not away from me so please share your experience about how to achieve this

Best wishes for Future

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

There is no specific trick to get there, just keep powering-up and be consistent to get your goals on the platform. keep posting best of yours and you will get there.

Have a good day my friend

Thanks Dear for your positive response i am working on yhis steo to Power up gradually but due to lack support i feel this a kile stone for me but one day i achieve this
In Sha Allah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75