The Diary Game || club5050 || 23 June 2023

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

As salam u alikum everyone. Hope you are doing well and enjoying your life. Another day begins filled with possibilities and uncertainties. Each new day brings its own set of experiences, emotions and lessons and Im eager to document them here. So its begain:

#Mourning:
In Mourning I went to University for some work regarding Research. It was scorching hot. The sun was blazing in the sky, and the heat was almost unbearable. It was felt like stepping into an oven as I stepped outside but I went to hospital as I had some work there. On the way back I was about to die in this hot weather. So I saw a juice corner. They had alot of variety of juices and shakes like mango shake, banana shake and juices like peach juice and falsa juice(Grewia asiatica). I ordered falsa juice. It is very refreshing and have cooling properties. It is very popular choice during summers. It has unique taste sweet and sour. So I drank it and feel some relief.
aaaaaa.jpg

#Lunch:
When I came back home I myself prepared my lunch. I Prepared the dish with leftover boil rice. I Made a chicken boneless marinate it with some spieces and sauces and then cooked in a oil for 10 to 15 mins. Then I warm up boil rice in that same pan that i first used for chicken so that rice also have taste of chicken. Then I assamble them and put ketchup on it and decorate it with some chillies. It was so tasty and delicious. I enjoyed it alot.

zb.jfif

#Dinner:
Then for dinner, I prepared Pasta for myself. I love pasta and I always ready to eat it. I can cook every type of pasta like white sauce, red sauce. simple spagetti and macroni. This time I cook white sauce cheesy pasta. It was prepared in just 30 minutes. I really enjoyed it and my cravings for pasta fulfilled. My mother really liked it too and she also enjoyed it.

za.jfif
I hope you really enjoy my post. Thankyou.

Sort:  

I also love falsa juice 🥺❤️

 last year 

👍😋

Assalamualaikum dear! Your day was really exciting. You content is good but you canalso use markdown in your posts. In this way your post looks good. Your post should be like that (https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@abubakarbodla/contest-herpes-on-valentine-s-day)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59596.75
ETH 2659.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45