Steem for Better Life Contest #8 : How Active Are You In Steemit This Week?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest
How Active Are You In Steemit This Week? organized by @heriadi in Steem for betterlife community.

Through this contest I will be sharing with you all how I spent the last week on streemit .I will share with you all what I posted on Steemit last week.So let's start.

image.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

How much content have i published in the past week? and what are the categories of my content?

This week I have posted eight content, I try to spend as much time as possible on Steemit.I read and comment on the posts of people from different communities and gain knowledge from them.

IMG-20231220-WA0022.jpg

https://steemworld.org/@hudamalik20

This week I participated in four Steemit Engagement Challenges.Participated in a diary game and health contest . Participated in drawing contest , Posted Different Food Recipes in Two Communities.This week I did my best to stay engaged with other users and because of that I even won a Steemit engagement challenge.

image.png

How many rewards did you receive in 7 days .

IMG-20231220-WA0024.jpg

https://steemworld.org/@hudamalik20

When I looked at my rewards through the site, I found out that I had earned 5.43 USD this week.When I reviewed it thoroughly, I noticed that I have received 0.36 Curation SP , 10.21 Author SP , 0.15 SBD .I hope my next week's earnings will be more than this because I am working very hard on it.

image.png

Let me know you how much Steem I did power-up during the last 7 Days. How Much is my current effective Power?,

A few days I went to my wallet and I saw that I had 80 Steem accumulated so I thought I would power up them as I am in club 5050 I have to Powerup my 50% reward so I did Power up of 40 Steem and withdraw remaining 40 Steems.

image.png

how much curation reward do i receive by showing CSI voting?

My effective power is 383.58
My voting CSI is 21.5 ( 11.5, 2.73 % self, 110 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d ) and my reputation is 64.8.

IMG-20231220-WA0023.jpg

https://steemworld.org/@hudamalik20

image.png

What do i plan for the next week to show that I am one of the active steemians?

Yes, this week I will try to participate in many Steemit Engagement Challenges as possible and read many users post and comment on their posts .I will try to write many daily diary posts in these days and participate in many contests and will work hard to improve my repetition.

This week I will try to show myself active and also participate in Steemit Challenges and stay engaged with other users and comment on their posts.

That's it from today's recipe blog .
Now I like to invite @saharkhan32 and @tammanna to participate in this contest.

With best wishes ❤️.

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

You really work hard last week to achieve success. I wish you best of luck.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your kind words😊❤️.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club5050
Plagiarism Free / #steemexclusive
AI Article Free✅ Original (Human text!)
Bot Free
Beneficiaries#burnsteem25
worldsmile ✅
steembetterlife❌

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65