You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Democracy: My Country Politics of Hypocrisy and Deception

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Is it wrong to get definition from google and use?

yes you are wrong, you can take the definition anywhere by including the source of the quote, you didn't do this in the post above

Taking copyright-free images from any site is allowed, you must also attach a link to the image as a source

I suggest you to join the newcomer community become a verified member and learn about plagiarism on achievement task 3

Cc @steemcurator09 @cryptogecko

regards

@heriadi

Sort:  

Okay. It's noted. I agree that I was wrong. I didn't quote the source (though unintentional). I will guide against that in the future.

Thank you all. I appreciate you. I love you all.

I forgot to add that I knew about plagiarism . I just didn't remember.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73