My Love story

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

Greetings and welcome to my blog, love isn't it a beautiful thing, a journey that awaits us on pain, joy, happiness and suffering all are what love gives to us and makes us endures. Before I proceed further, many thanks to @goodybest for this amazing contest. It's really a pleasure writing in this great community.

Are you in a romantic relationship

IMG_20240519_161855.jpg

Yes, I am in a relationship and honestly it is amazingly going well. The name of my partner is Magnus chukwudi , we are about to get married and we are truly in love with one another. Love is a fundamental and powerful emotion that has the ability to shape our lives in profound ways. It is a force that transcend boundaries, unites people and brings joy and happiness to the people we love. Alongside with all these benefits, however love presents us with numerous challenges and problems which will test our strength and resilience to love. I finally found the love of my life and I am very happy, I am not saying it because I want it to sound sweet but because i want you to experience it. It is one of the best feelings I have ever had, caring about someone, always talking on the phone, just wanting to hear his voice on the phone anytime he calls you, this is what love feels like. I never thought I would finally find the love of my life but God brought him to me and i am grateful. Stay tuned as I unfold how I met the love of my life

How did you meet your partner, was it love at first sight

This is a really good question, but I would say it was when we got to know each other more we fell in love, so no it wasn't love at first sight. For me, before you say you love someone you have to get to know the person, interact with him or her, know his likes and dislikes, know his family background and where he or she is coming from, these are what should be put in placed when searching for true love. We met at the church where both of us attend and at first I never even liked him at all but when he kept on checking up on me, calling me to ask how I was doing I started noticing that i was falling in love with him and a day could not pass by without me talking to him either on phone or in physical appearance, it was more like I was addicted to him or would I say we were addicted to each other.

IMG_20240519_161949.jpg


what quality of your partner do you love the most

Qualities are the characteristics which a person display. In loving someone's, it may be hard being able to endure the person character and attitude but being able to live and endure his character is what is called love. My partner and husband to be has many qualities, he is kind, patient, gentle, caring , loving and truthful .The quality which I love the most is being caring and truthful. Among all his qualities being truthful and caring is the ones I love the most because if we are not truthful and caring to one another our relationship would not be Possible and as a result of the trust he has in me I even love him the more.

IMG_20240519_161604.jpg


share both your memorable and embarrassing moments with your partner

One of the most memorable and happiest moments with my partner was when we went out on a date together. It was on a Sunday after when church closed he have already planned going out but never told me where, so i followed him to the place. To my greatest surprise he took me to a cinema. When we got there I was surprised at first but he said that it was to enjoy ourselves and relieve ourselves from the stress and indeed I was stressed out. So he bought the tickets we entered and we watched a movie, it was fun because he was by my side and I enjoyed his company a lot. After we watched the movie we had something to eat and then we went home. This was one of the memorable moments with my partner as it was also our first date together and it was fun and I really enjoyed his company and also liked as he was by my side.

IMG_20240519_161609.jpg



Loving someone at times can be amazing, it can also be hurtful, putting the need of the person first before yours, always wondering if he's alright, wanting to always be by his side and not leaving. In my experience when we love it makes us better human beings, it makes us realize the joy and happiness we are going to miss if we don't find the right partner but don't rush into love if not you are going to regret it for the rest of your life.

Inviting @divinelife @mona01 @mesola to Partake in this contest with me

Sort:  
 last month 

This is a beautiful love. Am happy you found someone you're compatible with. Having someone who is very truthful and sincere is beautiful. That's one of the best quality someone can have.

 last month 

Your right its truly the best feelings i have ever had, and thanks for stopping by at my post

 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the available resources.

Click Here
 last month 

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful love story with us, I'm so happy for you that you're gonna marry your prince charming soon. May your love for one another continue to grow stronger 💪. Success!

 last month 

Its God that brought him to me and I am so glad we are getting married soon. Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45