The Diary Game // 8 june 2024 // A Day in the Life: Balancing Faith, Work, and Teaching

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Hello everyone I hope you all are well and enjoying your life. Today I am going to share my diary post on the day event.

IMG (7).jpg

Morning:

Early in the morning I got up and Went to the mosque to pray Fajr . The peaceful atmosphre of the mosque always help me start my day on a positive note.

IMG (1).jpg

After that I did the recitation of the Quran Pak which is daily practice for me to stay connected with my faith and find inner peace. Once I finished I came back home and then headed to the park for some exercise. Exercising in the fresh morning air energize me for the day ahead.

I had some very important work to do today. I took my bag and went to the Peshawar board office for document Verification. This step is crucial as I am planning to go abroad for an IT job. Ensuring my documents are in order is necessary to avoid any issue during the application proces.

Using Local Transport BRT:

To get to the Peshawar board office I use the Peshawar BRT. The Bus Rapid Transit (BRT) systems in Peshawar is very comfortable and efficient. Its a reliable mode of transportation that make commuting within the city convenient. I took picture of the BRT to share with you all.

IMG (2).jpg

IMG (3).jpg

Last Paper of Students:

On the way I saw students dancing on the road. They were celebrating the end of their exams with joy and excitement. There was also a person playing the dhol adding to the festive atmosphere. It was heartwarming to see the students enjoying themselves after what must have been stressful exam period.

IMG (4).jpg

Little Entrepreneur:

I also noticed a little kid who had body weight machine. She was measuring the weight of people and earning money. She was just 6 years old an inspiring young entrepreneur.
IMG (5).jpg
It's amazing to see such determination and entrepreneurial spirit at such young age. She is an example of how even small efforts can make difference.

Going Back Home:

IMG (6).jpg

After verifying the documents I used the BRT again to return home. The BRT station is conveniently located near my home making it easy for me to travel. On my way back I also recharged my BRT card to ensure I have enough balance for future travel.

Rest Time:

When I came home I took some time to rest. Its important to recharge after busy day to maintain energy levels and stay productive.

Tuition Time:

After resting I started tuition for my student. Their exams are coming up so I am giving them extra time to prepare. Helping my student succes is very rewarding and I want to make sure they are well prepared for their exams.

IMG (8).jpg

IMG (9).jpg

Asar Prayer Time:

When it was Asar prayer time I took my students to the mosque and we prayed together. Praying with my students not only strengthens our bond but also instills good habit and discipline in them.

IMG (10).jpg

Tea Break:

After returning from the mosque I took a small break for tea. I had tea with pakora and it was delicious. This short break allowed me to relax and enjoy snack before continuing with the day activities.

IMG (11).jpg

Study Time Again:

After the break I resumed the tuition session with my students. Ensuring they understand the material and are confidence about their exams is my priority.

Dinner Time:

At night I had dinner with ladyfinger salan and roti. It was simple yet satisfying meal and I enjoyed every bite.

IMG (12).jpg

Today was a busy yet productive day. It feels good to help my students and also take steps towards my career goals. Until next time take care and stay blessed

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary@worldsmile 10%
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50