The Diary Game // 18 may 2024 // A Day in My Life: Balancing Faith, Fitness, and Study

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Hello everyone I hope you are all doing Well and enjoying your lives. Today I am Excited to share my diary entry with you. I hope you enjoy it

IMG_20240518_060349.jpg

Morning:

I woke up early at 4: 00 AM . The first thing I did was Prepare for the Fajr prayer. After completing my prayer I recited the Quran. This is routine I find very calming and fulfilling.

IMG_20240518_060413.jpg

Afterward I changed into my jogging suit and headed to Shalman Park.

IMG_20240518_060916.jpg

The park was beautiful in the morning light with the fresh air and serene environment making it ideal place for a workout. I ran 3 kilometers did 40 push ups and some skipping rope exercise. This morning routine help me stay fit and energized for the day ahead.

Breakfast Time:

After exercising I returned home to have breakfast. I enjoyed hearty meal of milk with malai and a paratha. It was delicious and provide the perfect start to my day.

IMG_20240518_065949.jpg

Study Time:

Post breakfast I dedicated my time to studying. My exams are on May 30th which is just week away so I need to be well prepared. I am pursuing a BS in IT from Virtual University and most of my studies is done online. I attended my lecture and reviewed some important topics. To keep myself refreshed I had a cup of green tea during my study session.

IMG_20240518_081346.jpg

IMG_20240518_152558.jpg

Nap Time:

After studying for four hours I decided to take a nap. I have a student coming for tuition at 4 PM and I wanted to make sure I was well-rested and fresh for the Session.

Steemit Comments Reply Time:

When I woke up from my nap I performed the Zuhr prayer and then had lunch. After that I decided to catch up on some of my online activities. I turned on my PC and start reading and replying to the comments on my Steemit posts. It's always nice to interact with my reader. While doing this I enjoyed cup of lemon grass tea.

IMG_20240518_151358.jpg

Tuition Time:

At 4 PM my students arrived for their tuition session. We went through their homework together and I helped them with any difficulties they were facing. Its always rewarding to see them understand the concepts better.

IMG_20240518_161011.jpg

IMG_20240518_163555.jpg

Prayer Time:

After two hour of teaching we headed to the mosque for the Asr prayer. The weather was Pleasant so we decided to pray outside under the open Sky which was refreshing changed.

IMG_20240518_174523.jpg

Buying Watermelon:

After the prayer I noticed a vendor seling watermelons in front of the mosque. I bought one since its a refreshing fruit especially in this warm weather.

IMG_20240518_173708.jpg

Price in STEEMPrice in pkr
5 STEEM450 pkr

More Tuition:

When we got back home we continued our study session on the roof. The weather was still nice so it were enjoyable to study outdoor.

IMG_20240518_180947.jpg

Maghrib Prayer:

At 7 PM We finished our study session and I went to the mosque to perform the Maghrib prayer.

Steemit Posting Time:

Finally I decided to write and share my diary post with all of you. Writing this diary entry is a nice way to reflect on my day and share my experiences.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

This is me feeling like this diary should not end. You have a beautiful writing pattern.

Balance is one very important aspect life needs and you have been able to apply it certain areas as stated here.

 last month 

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the diary and found the writing style appealing

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40