Contest - New Year Meaning Besides The Turn of The Year

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

A NEW YEAR

5BA094B0-7AC6-4D1F-8022-31760D1A7B5A.png

As the popular saying goes, that every thing has a beginning will definitely has an ending. Just like the days and the nights comes and go. Which leads to a week and then a month and to a year. So the year 2022 is also coming to an end gradually. Which means we will soon be walking into a new and fresh year within some few days. As people, there are goals and aims that we try to set to achieve within every year. There was a lot of goals set in the 2022 year by me, which I was able to achieve some and some too i couldn’t achieve. To me , the ending of a new year and the arrival of a new one shows that there is always another opportunity for me to keep on fighting and achieving more.

HOW DO I RESPOND TO THE NEW YEAR 2023
It is a blessing that I have been able to come all this way throughout the 2022 year so the most important thing is that I need to appreciate that and give thanks to the most high. I will then have to focus on my goals that I have set to achieve and also work extra hard to achieve them. It only a new year, that doesn’t mean one has to just relax and be lazy because it is a new year. No one has to work hard and achieve their goals. Not just working hard but a new opportunity to reorganize their way of working towards their goals. Yes one has to reorganize their ways of doing this is because if in the previous year that’s in the year 2022 things weren’t going how you wanted it to go or wasn’t working in your favor. After doing all the said suggested ways on how to be ready to meet the new year which is 2023, then one will be able to achieve their goals within the year.

WHAT WILL I BE DOING AS THE NEW YEAR IS FINALLY HERE
As a student all that I be doing as the new year is here is to get ready to go back to school. This is because it is a new academic year and almost every school in Ghana will be resuming soon. The most important thing here is for me to take my academic works seriously and try to work and learn extra hard this time around.

973F7B9B-A9F0-4502-8CD2-8F89BBD1A462.jpeg
Link

As a steemian who is determined to achieve something great on the steemit platform, I have decided to take my blogging on the platform to new different level. This solely because I have set for my self some amount of steem power to achieve within the year. These are solely the two things I want to work extra hard on, that is within the 2023 year.

Conclusion

What is necessary and the most important thing for every single individual to know about is that 2022 is gone and won’t ever come back again, what is ahead of us is the new year 2023. So what we have to do is to leave everything behind and then focus on the new opportunity which is being given to us and them try to build ourselves. Most people aren’t lucky enough to be able to witness this new year. But so far as you and I are lucky enough to witness this great opportunity again let’s not waste it but try as much as we can to make good use of it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your contribution in the contest that I held. Good luck for the future.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Hi friend 😀! Greetings to you. Please try to also share with Amazing Ghana. Let us build the Ghanaian community together. Together we can. @juzkid and Amazing Ghana greet you

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51