Weekly Reflections #05 : Mentors and Role Models

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago



Pixabay Image


This time again with entry post in weekly contest. In which to write about your role model. I would like to invite @qureshi-bari @amnasafdar @aimanmusfar to also participate in this contest and express their views.

My first guide, most worthy follower, my role model and my benefactor is Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH). Everyone is a Muslim. Everyone should understand.
Now, how I follow his teachings in terms of life change says something.

When I read that they loved fringes, I fell in love with long hair and fringes, too. But everyone knows that I could not handle these gusts.
I read that they liked to smack, and had a habit of it. I developed a passion for maswak and it's been almost a year now that I only do maswak and don't brush. I used to brush before, but then I also used a brush.

Then I read that he was very kind to children, he liked children very much, and he showered love on children. I also developed a love for children, and I love children as the Sunnah of the Prophet Alhamdulillah. And I want to count this natural love of mine in the same category.

Then comes the turn of my mentor, someone who has made a difference in my life and I am starting to improve.
My Mentors
Among them there are many who teach to give a new direction to thoughts, and there are many who teach to work hard on practical life. And whoever I listen to, they are all scholars.

Because the truth is what a scholar tells. Among them Maulana Tariq Jameel Sahib, world famous, Maulana Tariq Masood Sahib, Maulana and Mufti Taqi Usmani Sahib, Maulana Fazlur Rehman Sahib. Maulana Aurangzeb Farooqi Sahib, etc.

Why These Names
I have mentioned all these names because there are many aspects of life and there are many aspects in terms of improvement.

It is these gentlemen who improve one aspect of all these aspects. Like Maulana Tariq Jameel, and Maulana Tariq Masood, Maulana Taqi Usmani, about practical life. In terms of political life Maulana Fazlur Rehman, etc.

What If Meet Them
If I meet any of them, I will definitely tell how they have played an important role in changing my life at different points and stages of life. If I had the chance to talk at length with any of them.
The Dream, The Goal
And as for our Prophet, then he is our benefactor, our benefactor in this world and the hereafter. Let him recognize us and ask me to join their congregation, in hereafter, for this, I am trying to implement his sunnah more. On my life.


This was all for this week of my writing, and expressions. I will meet you next time In'shAallah if life last.


It's @growwithme©

Special & Original Work!

Sort:  

wish you best of luck

That fascinating presentation on mentors and role models and good luck for success.

 8 months ago 

Your respect for Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH) and following his teachings is heartwarming. Your dream to meet these scholars and your devotion are inspiring.

Thanks for the participation and good luck with the contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26