Weekly Reflections #03: Cultural Exploration I Want To Share

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah, how are you community members, I hope you are doing well. Again don't be surprised to see me right away I'm bold in that I love to write and share my memories, writings, and stuff.
So in this competition as well, as soon as I saw that there was to be written, and that too in terms of culture, then we came to the field.

Something About Culture
It is absolutely necessary and different to keep learning new things about the seeing culture. Because in some places, the same old people settle there who have been living there for years and their generations do not go anywhere. Until then, they would have settled on their same ancient culture, otherwise it is different, if human interaction and migrations continue to increase and continue in each other's areas, then every day a person learns something new in terms of culture. Observes customs and practices, which are different and often new to him.

As I am a Muslim and Islam has given Muslims a culture and civilization. Only a few Muslims seem to practice it and most of them have weakened their ties to Islam due to intermingling with other nations.

I was saying that this is why I have seen this in many shops, and that too in Muslim shops; That purchased goods will not be returned or exchanged.

Recently I went to a relative's wedding, so I looked at a shop, even though it is not a new culture but a 1400 years old culture, but I was happy to see a Muslim practicing it practically.
It is written that (in the photo above); According to the hadith of the Prophet, the purchased goods will be returned and exchanged.

See, it is clear that this civilization, method has taught us our religion. We are just weak in terms of action.

Arrangement of slippers in order
Even if it seems like a small thing, but such neatness and cleanliness, despite the fact that the floor is not marble and tiled, but still keep the slippers with such cleanliness that there is a path and the heart does not feel bad to see the slippers.
I saw this cleanliness and culture last month. So the heart was very happy. Took a picture for an occasion that is now working. I consider such cleanliness and hygiene system as culture, and I also consider this clean culture as a part of Islam.


Ever since I started reading about religion, (With the Help of Allah) I developed a passion for action. And at the same time it was realized that religion is a complete system of life and guides us in every field. I learned that along with cleanliness, there is a great encouragement in Islam to use good smell. (Attars)

So for this purpose I ordered this perfume (Attar) and started using it. Even before this I used to use perfume but bought it from the market. Allah Ta'ala gave me the ability and made it possible for me to buy and use this kind of perfume.

This is Attar image as well as tasbih, which I used earlier. That Tasbih this is also a part of Islamic culture.

I Was not writing to describe any culture of Islam here, but I am going to tell you about which culture I have come across. Apply images in the same way. It has been figure out long ago, which image is the first, but I saw the examples after a long time. Similarly, all the pictures have the same story.


I hope you have enjoyed a formal and normal a neat and clean post about the topic. Let the comments come so I can know you thoughts and enhance my exploration.


I want to invite @steemdoctor1 @malikusman1 and @faran-nabeel to visit the contest, and give it a participation.


It's @growwithme©

Special & Original Work!

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Ooo well, that's a good tradition. Eventhough it seems a small action, but it can make a big difference. And as you said, with the people starting travel and migrate more exposure to different culture occurred. We should have the ability respect them.

Thank you for the entry and insights!!

 9 months ago 

Thank you for your time and visit.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43