How You Can Earn on Steemit - How to Find Contests on Steemit

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

Today post is a video guide about how to find contests on steemit platform for newcomers. The way they can let their accounts active on the platform. I tried to simplify in the video as much as possible also the video is in Urdu language.

I am straight forward person, so there's no introduction and no any other promotions I included. A point to point video for users to watch and remember.

Thanks goes to @disconnect. I showd in video how to find contests on steemit platform and then how this is possible I don't show up Disconnected Rat's hard works. That blog is full of help for others. That blog helps people to find out what is the best for them to participate. This is a very nice job, perhaps a hard work.

Video Description

How to earn on steemit platform and post everyday, and how to find contests posts to participate in steemit. Very easy method which is point to point in Urdu.

In this video I wanted to show you a trick that how can you find new things to do on steemit everyday. If you really want to work on steemit platform then you must need to post every day. That's necessary for regular earnings on platform.

So in this video I tried to make it easy to learn, that how you can do post every day, and earn some dollars, for example you can check out my blog at steemit.com/@growwithme/posts. How much I am earning, and then you can analyze some other big users. This will then help you to achieve your Target and set your next goals.

As you all know I am very close to my 1000 SP, on steemit. So kindly if you want to support me, then vote my posts on steemit, and leave a comment, this is must. I really want to read your opinions. Then kindly do subscribe this channel for more updates.
You will surely see, every video related to steemit, tips and tricks of earnings.


Some Friends To Invite

@qureshi-bari, @aminasafdar, @aimanmusfar, @hotstolen, @roose, @chasad75,


Honoured Mentions
@steemcurator01, @hungry-griffin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

best of luck i hope you success in this contest

 6 months ago 

In which platform?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sorry i was typing contest The platform was typed

 6 months ago 

This was not any entry for contest, that was a guide for newcomers, those will always find my video helpful, until @disconnect is online.
And then I'm not making videos for success on YouTube, just for memory and support.
Yes, I definitely want to be successful on Steemit.
Bohot shukria, @aimanmusfar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56