Fourteen June 2024 with A thousand SP power up

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE12 days ago

Morning is beautiful good people. I am sharing some thing related with the day of mine, yesterday. Maybe it's a diary or maybe it's not.
But very first I share I did power up 1000 steem which I purchased in last days.

IMG_20240615_085626.jpg


1000 steem power up
after all a dream coming true, this is huge power up in my account life.
Let's move forward to the day of 14 June. Yesterday was the exam for our children here. I tried to prepare them. But still a lot of children need work, I found out.
Yesterday there was also a feast at a place where good food was arranged. The exam started soon after that. All the children were excited for the exam, I don't know if they did any preparation or not, but they were excited.



The exam was good, the time was spent, then after that I had to go to a house to teach a child there, I came back and offered Asr prayer where I saw that my uncle's son had come. He offered me pizza if you don't mind. We left after the prayer and then went to where we often go ie; Pizza café.

At night I returned home tired but still did some studying and then prepared for bed. Studying is essential. Just woke up a while ago, slept a lot today. While having my breakfast, I thought to write something and share it on the platform.

That's it for today, I didn't write as much in today's post as I usually write in such posts but I will be back soon In'shAallah. In which you will get to see beautiful pictures and good writing.
Before eating at dinner yesterday, a man noticed my weakness and said that your voice comes out or will come out after eating. I replied in a slightly louder voice that it comes out anyway. Why are you worried? With such pleasantries our meal came to an end.

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Congratulations on your achievement @growwithme, keep it up, and have fun making posts. We need to laugh more just like another social media

have a good day

 6 days ago 

Thank you for your precious time for me..

Congratulations on your steem power-up!
And thank you for your delegating on @h4lab :)

 12 days ago 

It's really nice to see that you are glad with such a high powering up, you must really be a party type, you talked about a feast which is very diligent. Children are always happy and to be happy for an exam it a normal thing cause they will want to pass in other to get promoted. The person who offered you pizza is really nice and the pizza looks delicious. Thank God for to the rest after the days stress In'shAallah. 🙏👍

 12 days ago 

Thank you for standing by buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47