Music and I #1 : Music that tells my story by @gracyakan

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

HELLO FRIENDS!

It's nice being here and participate in this wonderful contest, greetings to you all.

INTRODUCTION

Music soothe the soul, so I like singing both in trouble and happy time and that's the reason I can memories it and it's always comforting and refreshes my soul.

IMG_20220918_172625_195.jpg
Myself listening to original songs in my work place

WHAT MUSIC DO I LIKE?

I like kingdom songs, original songs, blues, highlife,ragae, jams and some naija music

WHICH OF THIS MUSIC CAN I REMEMBER?

I can sing kingdom songs and original songs very well and remember them even if I wake from the sleep.

CAN I SING THEM?

Yes I can sing them very well

WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT THE ARTIST?

The artist name is watchtower bible and tract society and the album name is kingdom songs and original songs.

WHICH MUSICAL INSTRUMENT IS USED MOST IN THE MUSIC?

  • Guitar, saxophone, piano, keyboard and recorder etc.

THREE MUSIC THAT TOUCHES ME AND WHY

Give me courage
JW original song

WHY

This song is like a prayer to the almighty God Jehovah telling him to give me more courage to cope in this wicked system of thing that we are now, fear, suffering, opposition etc, if I have courage I will be able to endure all trials and tribulations knowing that my help and support is from Jehovah and my mind eyes will help me to see that they are more with me than against me as such I need to be courageous because I know Jehovah's victory is sure.

With eyes of faith
JW original song

WHY

Having Jehovah by my side will not allow me to fear any foe or run and hide, it strengthen my faith in him and make me build my confidence in him and this faith will help me to be determine to go on serving him faithfully.

Peace at last
JW original song

WHY

It gives me hope that though we are living in the world that there is no peace and everybody are seeking peace, looking forward to having it but to no avail, that Jehovah God will restore peace on earth in his kingdom all creation including animals will experience and see peace at last from the valleys bellow to the mountains top because the God of peace will rule over mankind.

CONCLUSION

You can see with me that this songs are worthy to sing and memories it all the time since they give hope, joy and very comforting.

@vickydear, @emmybless and @hannybanny please participate in this contest.

Thanks for listening to the music.

Cc
@ubongudofot
@smilenigeria

10pc to @smilenigeria

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.9 ( 0.00 % self, 87 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodJune 19 to September 19, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 110.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note

Thank you! We appreciate you supporting Smilenigeria (10%).
You have shared some great songs. Music makes the world go round.
Good luck for the contest!
Kindly take note that you are now in Club75 and no longer in Club5050. Well done!
Words = 431

#letscomment

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Nice post, thanks for sharing your music with us.
Good luck in the contest

 2 years ago 

Thanks for listening and wishing me well

 2 years ago 

You're welcome dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the Music and I Contest....

 2 years ago 

You are welcome and thanks for the appreciation

Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.
Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Status75

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @chant. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Honestly, i love your choice of music. They are second to non, you can trust me on that and i can sing them too

 2 years ago 

Thanks for liking it, and Bam happy you can sing it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54