The Diary Game Thursday 14th March 2024: Welcoming My Handsome Nephew To The World.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

1000045223.jpg

Hey there! I just wanted to share something amazing that happened to me on Thursday, 14th March 2024. My elder sister gave birth to a bouncing baby boy and I became the latest auntie on Steemit! It was one of the happiest days of my life and I thank God for adding another precious life to our family.

The journey was tough, but it ended in glory. My sister called me the night before and requested that I come to the hospital before 10 am because she was going to give birth through a cesarean section. I was happy yet scared, knowing that giving birth is a 50/50 something. I prayed to God to handle everything for her before I slept that night.

1000044797.jpg

On Thursday, I woke up very energetic. I prepared breakfast and lunch for my kids and did a little laundry before taking a shower. It was raining heavily around 7:30 am, but it stopped by 8:30 am. I took my baby with me, and my husband dropped us off at the hospital. I met my sister at the antenatal ward around 9:45 Am, and it was not yet time for her.

PSX_20240317_054749.jpg

Her consultancy team came and moved her from the antenatal ward to the labour ward around 10:30 AM. We were chit-chatting for some time before I took my baby outside because she was uncomfortable. I sang nursery rhymes for her, and she dropped ofme f in no time. I handed her to my sister's husband who was with me and went inside the labour ward, and that was the exact time my sister was moved to the theatre, 11:45 AM.

PSX_20240317_015317.jpg

I was praying silently, begging Jehovah God to take control of the operation, there should be no mistakes nor complications, and ththeother and baby should come out alive. The midwives brought out my nephew in less than 45 minutes, and we were so happy! We were jubilating, they suck the baby, cleaned and dressed him up before I took the above picture.

My nephew is so adorable and he's wonderfully made, tears of joy were rolling down our cheeks. It's my sister's firstborn, and he brought the light of hope to her and all of us. Even my baby was happy; she wanted to carry him, haha.

PSX_20240317_063337.jpg

After some minutes, my sister was move out from the theatre, and mother and child were in good condition and health. I fed the baby with milk before I left on that Thursday. I spent almost my entire day in the hospital, and I'm grateful that God is increasing our family and He's faithful. My nephew is wonderfully made, and God found my sister worthy of him, so we will love and cherish him.

1000044836.jpg

I'm so happy for my elder sister, she's a mother! I want to congratulate her and her husband for becoming the latest parent in town. All my good wishes to them, may the Almighty God protect them, and may he make their life with the little prince whom we love and adore beautiful! May he give them wisdom to bring him up in the way of the Lord. Indeed the Devil is a liar. I decided to share this wonderful time with you because it was worth it! This year is indeed a very good one for me, and I'm grateful!

I hope you have a great day, my friends!

Sort:  

Selamat @goodybest! Aku turut berbahagia atas lahirnya keponakan barumu. Bayinya terlihat sangat sehat dan tampan. Kita harus terus bersyukur, karena selalu akan ada anugerah terindah yang dititipkan oleh Tuhan atas kelahiran seorang manusia. Semoga keluargamu dan kita semua selalu diberikan kenikmatan serta kesehatan oleh tuhan yang maha esa.

 4 months ago 

Selamat atas kelahiran keponakan anda yang memiliki senyuman terindah, penuh kebahagiaan melihat bibinya begitu setia menanti kedatangannya.

 4 months ago 

Thanks, my friend I appreciate your compliment and visit

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @chant at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 4 months ago 

I appreciate @chant dear

@goodybest please check my achievement 1 now. I have updated it. Please verify now it. Thanks!

@goodybest please check my achievement 1 now. I have updated it. Please verify now it. Thanks!

Mashallah! Congratulations
@goodybest please verify my achievement 1. I also want to work here.

@goodybest due to my veil on face, my achievement is yet to be verified. It will be verified by female greeter. Please verify it. I'll be thankful to you.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

congratulations on the birth of your new nephew.

The baby boy looks very sweet and handsome, I hope the baby and his mother are always happy.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much! I appreciate your good wishes!!

 4 months ago 

@goodybest The greatest title a woman can have in the world is motherhood, and that's what your sister has earned. My best wishes to her. And I wish you all the best for becoming an aunt. I pray that the little guest will be lucky to conquer this world in good health.❤💐

 4 months ago 

Amen! Thank you so much for
The good wishes.

Hey Gorgeous !!! I have sent you request on discord. my discord is janita0548_84447 Kindly ,Accept so I can have my achievement verified.

 4 months ago 

Okay dear, some moment

Dear!! please accept my request on discord and let me know ,when you are free :))

hey goody its more than a month can u plss help me get my account verifiy

 4 months ago 

Jehovah is faithful, may he be praise

Welcome handsome boy to the world.

Congratulations to you and your family for welcoming this handsome boy to your home, my regards to your sister

 4 months ago 

Jehovah is faithful, may he be praise

Amen! Thank you so much for rejoicing with us. I will send your regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44