STEEM Investing Contest 27th Edition: Striving To Become A Dolphin 🐬 Before Month End

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

HELLO AMAZING MEMBERS OF STEEMBETTERLIFE!

It's my pleasure to be with you again, but this time I want to take part and the "Steem investing contest 27th edition" initiated by one of our Noble Admin @irawandedy. Thanks sir for being consistent with this Contest, truly it encouraged many of us to engage in power ups, thus saving for the future. I will love to write bit about steem investment, what it means and why it's so important.

Steem Investment: in a layman definition means Power ups, it's the transferring of our Steem coin to vesting. Would I say it's a kind of staking our coins for future use.

Ways Of Investing In Steem: basically there are two ways we can invest in steem. Firstly, we can buy the traditional coin steem from exchange like Binance, hou-bi, Roqqu etc and transfer it to our Steemit wallet and then Power up the Steems.

Secondly we can invest in steem by exchanging the SBD we earn from our posts in steem internal market and Then use the Steems to Power Up.

BENEFITS OF POWER UP:

There's no regrets in powering up our Steems, as it gives us influence in the platform, most importantly we will earn curation reward. So each time we use our power to vote on people's post we will earn extra steem coins, a kind of interest for us. We can Delegate SP for communities and earn delegation reward, Power up strengthen steem ecosystem, in Steemit there's no fear of lost, it's a win win because you multiply your coins when you Invest On Steem.

MY DOLPHIN 🐬 AMBITION:

My short term goal includes becoming a dolphin by the end of this month, I love power ups that's why I immediately join a higher club status the #club75 so that I can accomplish my goal.

For this Contest I power up 117.151 Steems, here goes My wallet before power up

Screenshot_20220405-152009.png
My wallet before power up

During The power up:

Screenshot_20220405-152129.png

My Wallet after Power Up:

Screenshot_20220405-152232.png

Well as you can see I only need 444 Steems to reach my dolphin 🐬 dreams, I know it's not easy but I can Hit this target if I'm fortunate with juicy votes from sc02 or sc02 hahaha, but whatever comes my way I'm determined. Thanks for reading me through!

CC:
@irawandedy
@heriadi
@miftahuddin

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You've beautifully described the power-up.shared a lot of important information about the benefits of power up.I also love to power up.Hope you reach your goal very soon.Good luck to you.

Best regards 💖

#welovepowerups

 2 years ago 

Aww 🥰 I really appreciate your nice comment and good wishes! Thank you so much!

 2 years ago 

Great dear... I wish your dolphin dream will come true soon! 🥳❤️

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear! I appreciate your good wishes

 2 years ago 

Good to see you taking part in this power up contest, I wish you good luck

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your good wishes, I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55