You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Contest: Capture Images That Represent My Interpretation Of Better Life

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE24 days ago

Hi, @chefdanie. Thank you so much for taking part in this contest. I can't agree more with you that planting is rewarding and we Humans have the responsibility of taking care of our planet, and your pictures of both the plantains and Coconut are simply amazing 🤩 success!

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Thank you very much for your response.
I love this job, I always take the time to grow some plants in the backyard. I like to take advantage of the vacant land even though it is not too large.
Happy to participate in your contest,
Good evening.. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72