You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prize Puzzling Psychology Post

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 days ago

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Hi dear Kitty! I know what it feels like to spend 3- 6 hours to put on a good article and at the end of the day, some crap win. I concur with you that a proper reason should be given for choosing a particular winner, was he the most funniest or creative writer? The most commenter, or he came out as a winner just to encourage him. This sounds interesting so that other good contestants will not feel cheated on.

The truth is that learning is a continuous process and there's always room for improvement. But then if someone has a habit of rejecting corrections that speaks volumes about the kind of person he/she is.


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Sort:  

My dear friend, I make the difference and so can you and with us two many more. There's no platform without everyone being here and investing time by posting.

I understand it doesn't motivate if you never win but does it motivate you after 8 hours writing, a day editing you are not rewarded? I know it diesn't if it comes to me. Why should I be steemexclusive, who benefits if it isn't me? Why investing all that time if a 5 minute post under average is rewarded better?

#thoughtoftheday #betterlife #comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41