You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indigenous Languages and Oral Traditions’ Preservation.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Wow, I just learned for the first time that you're an Igbo man. I know how much you people cherish your language and tradition and it's a must to pass it on to the next generation. Thanks for sharing with us.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Aww 🥰, I'm an Igbo man oooo. Full blooded one.

 2 months ago 

Haha, a proud one for that, look at you saying I know I will live in the East, I know that you people can't forget the road that will lead you home, no matter where you are.

But which state, in particular, are you from?

 2 months ago 

Ebonyi State

 2 months ago 

Okay 👍 enjoy yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45