You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Aww 🥰 how much I love your Scooty Activa! I love the fact that it's fuel-economical, it saves cost, and it's Very affordable! I wish I could find a machine like this over here. Thanks for taking part in this contest!

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello my dear friend, @goodybest,
Glad to know that you like Scooty Activa very much, is it not available there, can it be shipped from here to there somehow. If it is possible, I will send you there.
Nowadays, as an alternative to these, many e-vehicles have come to our country whose running expenses are like nil.
With thanks and respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53