You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: River's Edge Park

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#no club
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25%
❌steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

The pictures are amazing! Do you click them yourself? With phone camera or what? I'll advise you add your watermark next time and be a bit detailed with your write up, at . Lastly you need to power at least 20Sp to join club 5050 again


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Sort:  

Thank you. Yes, I did take them myself, with my Google Pixel 7 Pro. Thank you for there further information about club stuff, I did not know. Do I have to power up 20 SP all at once or can it be cumulative? I hope to find time to post in your community again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46