You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUILDING RESILIENCE: THRIVING IN THE FACE OF CHALLENGES AND ADVERSITY.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

I'm so sorry about your father, truly I can't imagine the pains you went through but you were able to put yourself together and face the future with great hope showing how resilient person you are! You're a conqueror thank you 🙏 for your message and thanks for sharing your experience with us!

Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

@goodybest,
Thank you so much for your kind words. It means a lot to me. It was a difficult time, but I'm grateful for the strength I found to move forward. I hope it inspires others going through similar challenges. We are all capable of overcoming adversity.

 6 months ago 

We are all capable of overcoming adversity and

You're absolutely right 👍 it's all about our mindset.

 6 months ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68