You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Reached Orca: Thank you for the Steemit Team Support

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

Oh My This is great! congratulations on achieving great milestone, !! I saw you work so hard every day to achieve this accomplishment, and I can't think of anyone who deserves it more. You set an amazing example for everyone on the platform and I want to be like you when I grow up ☺️

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

I didn't show anything important 😊 but I emphasized that everything takes a process and I have described the long process and ups and downs on the platform. Thank you

 10 months ago 

I agree with you :) everything is a process and if we want to be successful we must fellow the process. You were and still consistent, so this is well deserved ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39