"If you got a golden ticket from SC01 to meet him, what would you do?" I will create a very good impression that will make him remember me for life"|| 25% To @worldsmile By @goodybest

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

25% BENEFICIARY REWARD GOES TO @WORLDSMILE

1_20211011_225054_0000.jpg

design with Canva app

GOOD EVENING DEAR STEEMIANS!

it's my pleasure to be here I trust everyone is great! As for me I couldn't be better, I'm super excited to participate in these amazing contest initiated by @liasteem. But before "I tell you what I will do if I'm fortunate to get a golden ticket from SC01 to meet with him" please permit me to appreciate the wonderful work the Admin /MODs of this amazing community is doing to keep their members active, I want to say thank you!

1.gif

Screenshot_20211011-230823.png
Source
The thought of getting an invitation from our very own generous and humorous SC01 is overwhelming and uplifting to me, you know why? because getting such an invitation means that he sees the potential in me, yes influential and successful people like him customarily meet other successful people, like simply because they have much in common and it elevated their exclusivity. So having an invitation from him means that I have shone in this platform my reputation is well known and I'm bringing business value to the platform.
1.gif

WHAT I WOULD DO IF I MEET SC01

I will first of all make a very good first impression when I meet him yes this is either to my make or break, it can be lost in a blink of an eye! I will be on time and will be myself I will make sure that I know and Express what I am looking for explicitly. I will be opened and confidence, I know it's hard to anticipate human perception so I will try and conduct myself in a manner that I guide the conversation, our very 01 love Powerups in fact he brings up about a new hastag #club5050 so I will discuss this with him, he also liked post about cryptocurrencies, steem promo, act of kindness, and enterpreneurship so I will try to bring my own perspective closer to this things I understand to be his. But then I will be courteous and attentive.
1.gif

I WILL WORK ON THE CONTEXT:

It will be my first time of meeting him and I don't really know him in person but I know it won't be a blind date. What if it will be a business proposal, that will be amazing! working on this surroundings is crucial to the Dynamics of my meeting. So I will understand the context meticulously and I know that I will only have a limited window to attend my goal.

I will invite SC01 to view my articles in this great platform it will be a good way for me to get his attention I will ask him to view my comment too I know I used to create quality and authentic contents, so I will definitely merit his attention! I will be sincere with him because I know that the quickest to kill relationship before it starts is if it starts on false term.
1.gif
I will focus on him but then I won't sacrifice my interest and purpose instead I will synchronise their way. I will communicate with him the big idea I have about steemit which I know will surely interesting him.

IMG_20210914_113217_547.jpg

lastly since I can't supposed that other people are comfortable about first meeting I will give him a very warmly smile in a relaxed manner, I know this will put him at ease. Then I will also incorporate sincere appearance, I will make an eye contact for the focus to what I'm saying. I will greet him in a culturally acceptable way. Note though SC01 is a kind, generous and humorous person, I won't overstay my welcome! I hope SC01 will like me!, thanks for reading through!! I'm inviting my friends @gracyakan @eliany @iddy @ubongudofot @vickydear to join in this fantastic contest

CC:
@heriadi
@irawandedy
@liasteem

HERE GOES MY INTRODUCTORY POST
Polish_20210906_051011703.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow this is great, I like your aim of meeting him, thanks for sharing your view with us, I will try and participate

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my blog and I really appreciate your nice comment!

 3 years ago 

It's good to know what you will do if you meet 01, thank you very much for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my blog @ubogudofot. I really appreciate you 💕

 3 years ago 

This is lovely,I am happy to know what you will do if you need c01.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear, I really appreciate your nice comment

 3 years ago 

Nice entry, thank you for inviting me, what you will do is quite commendable continue steeming to the moon and beyond

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36