Hope Contest 10th Edition||I Target To Achieve 6600SP IN May 2022.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Screenshot_20220502-130705.png

Hello my Steemians Friends! I trust everyone is doing great in all their endeavors including Steemit. As for me I'm good and today I will be taking part in hope contest initiated by the very amiable Admin of this community @irawandedy. I want to say Thank you sir for this Contest because it helps me to set target for myself and to remain focus on the goal.


MY TARGET SP FOR THIS MONTH OF MAY 2022:

I hope to have at least 1000SP from now to month end, this will make me to hit 6600SP Because as of today I'm at 5600SP.

I normally set target for myself first was a dolphin target, Thanks to God, and the generous curators who helped me reached my dolphin 🐬 Target, that was Second week of April. My next target is 10,000SP Well I don't know How long this will take me, but I hope to realize this target soon, I've determined to be active and not to fall of from #club75 but instead to aim higher!


MY PLANS TO REALIZE MY DREAMS:

  • I plan to publish at least one quality post a day and thanks to the new steemit engagement challenge it really encouraged me to be active I have more than 7 active post as at the time I write this post

  • I will engage on all this post voting and dropping meaningful comments to encourage them I know they will likely reciprocate.

  • I will continue powering up at least more than 75% of my earnings.


TYPES OF ACTIVITIES I HAVE DONE TO MEET THESE EXPECTATIONS:

  • I make sure that I've published at least one quality post a day.

Screenshot_20220504-155940.png
*8 active posts as at the time I write this post

  • I used to upvote people's posts in order to Earn curation reward.

Screenshot_20220504-155911.png
I give out upvotes 175, the 2% of self is from the curation trails I joined

  • I Delegated some of my steem power to different communities in order to earn delegation reward.

Screenshot_20220504-160225.png
Communities I delegated to

  • I have joined the latest Steemit engagement challenge, and I prayed my post should be visible to receive support even though upvotes is not guaranteed.

  • I used to comment on other users posts and some times I got upvotes on those comments.

Screenshot_20220504-155759.png
Number of posts I commented today alone

  • I Power Up most of my earnings.

MY POWER UP ACTIVITIES FROM 1ST JANUARY 4TH MAY 20222:

Screenshot_20220504-160538.png
My POWER UP ACTIVITIES


Screenshot_20220504-160454.png
MY TRANSFERRED OUT

  • I earned a total of 2,243.717 Steems during this period

  • I Power Up 1837.717SP to get the Percentage of my power ups I divided the total number of my power up by my total earnings

1,837.717 / 2,243.717 x 100 = 81.9%

  • I only Transferred out 18.09% of my earnings

406/2243.717x100 = 18.09%

From the Above screenshot and analysis you can see that I Power Up more than I transferred out.


THE IMPORTANCE OF POWER UP:

Power up is so important for us as individuals and for this steem ecosystem as individual power up give us influence in the platform, and we will gain more curation rewards when we use that SP* to support other users in form of upvotes, so it's a win-win also it is an investment for us, we are saving for the future.

power up strengthen the Steem Ecosystem and it will make Steem price to rise this is because demand will be more than supply so the price will increase this benefiting everyone.


CONCLUSION:

This is my hope for this Month I pray I should be favored to realize my dream of hitting 10,000SP Soon then I'll be the happiest Steemian! Hey @eliany and @ubongudofot join in this Contest

25% reward of this post goes to worldsmile

CC:
@irawandedy
@heriadi

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This post has been upvoted using the official charity account @worldsmile with manual curation by @sofian88

Thank you for supporting the World Smile Project program by setting a 25% reward to @worldsmile as a beneficiary

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much I appreciate

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @harferri
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend @harferri sir

 2 years ago 

This is nice, i sincerely believe youll reach your target because you are hardworking

 2 years ago 

I really appreciate your nice commendations, thank you so much I'm encouraged.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63