Steem Engagement challenge s5 w5:A day without internet

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow steemians I great everyone one of you you people in this platform ,and I am very happy to to partake in this new contest.This is an interesting topic that is base on a day without internet.we are now in a world that we do most of our thing which requires internet and with it .it makes it easy for one to search thing. And more

Do you sleep the whole day if there were no internet in your area ?

Well I will say internet is life to me because one day without internet I feel sick and the whole of my day will be boring .especially when I need to do something urgent online.so when there is no internet I rather prefer to engage my self either doing house chores or I sleep
some times I decided to go on a stroll.I will say again internet has help us do a lot of thing easier now our day's.one can command shoes ,bags . clothes and variety without even knowing each other just because with the help of internet and it will be brought to your door without stress.

0D7FD103-1D53-4B34-A146-29CC08E92AFB.jpeg


hanging out with @wirngo

what activities do you engage in till it is
restored?

We’ll the best thing I do in times that they are no internet .I decide to do some important house chores like cleaning of the fridge .going to the farm at time even take a walk around the quarter or go to my family or
called friends to go hang out .I can tell you guys without internet our phone will be boring to us and it may be even useless especially this our android phone because we mostly buy them to used it for internet and mostly I stay indoors sleeping

C623B92B-AC78-416F-A404-DE7B0C75119C.jpeg


me at the farm when there are no internet

How often is that experienced in your area?

I won’t lie to you guys we’re am living ehh there is low network and internet connection .in my house there is no network .And even you want to go online you won’t be able to do it in my house except you stand out .or even go out of the compound before you can get network or internet so even normal call at times it does not go through .if you have an emergency with me it will be difficult for one to get to me.and in my house it is at some particular places that you will have network and it comes and go which makes it more difficult for me to enjoy internet.

B6F85C28-E1C5-4FD6-AEEA-100676E2F32A.jpeg


me outside searching for internet

If you were to solve such issues forever,
What will you suggest?

So I will say community are the once that are involved in the regulation of network in the country .And I will like to plead or suggest with them if there can bring a good method of technology that can circulate network in all areas with lot of power .so even if you are in the bush in times of emergency you can contact one for help .and a major way to regulate this issue it that Wi-Fi prices should be lower and cheep so that everyone in the country can afford it .and when there is no internet one can browse through Wi-Fi with this network work problems will be less.

Conclusion

We are in a place that everything we do needs internet especially in school like if you want to do your assignments you need internet .I will like to invite @wirngo @chant and @nforbi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Enthusiasm to do all your activities even without internet @gimbia...🤗

Your post has been supported by @josevas217 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 13/11/2022

image.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79