#CLUB100 | SENDIND A PARCEL TO THE STATION FOR A FRIEND | THE DIARY GAME

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220203-WA0000.jpg

Good day,

Am excited to be back on steemit and to see exciting developments in the communities. I hope everyone is doing well. This is my first diary game in this community and steemit in whole. I hope you will like it.

My day starts off with me exercising; taking a walk to be precise but unfortunately i dont take my phone along. When i got back home i was exhausted because i walked for a long distance today. I didnt want to take breakfast immediately so i had to lay down a little whiles i watched tv for the time being.

After a while I took tea with honey and bread. To be honest i dont know if it helps me in my diet but i know i like honey a lot and i wouldn't give it up for anything in the world.

After breakfast I decided to sleep but before that I had to take my bath because of the sweat and dirt from walking around early in the morning.

So fast forward to tye afternoon nothing else significant really happened since am mostly in the house sitting around and basically doing nothing until its time for preparing supper. But time around i had to go to the station to deliver goods to a friend. She had received some products from Accra and i was supoosed to make sure they got to her.


IMG-20220203-WA0003.jpg

When i got to the the station there was a familiar face i knew so i gave them to him and paid him the delivery fee so that when they send it she wouldn't have to stress her self paying the driver.

On my way home i stopped by the butchers shop to get some meat for my mother.


IMG-20220203-WA0004.jpg

I bought a couple of punds before moving to the next vendor yo buy some vegetables for the rice i wated to prepare today.


IMG-20220203-WA0001.jpg

When i got home i unchanged and went to the kitchen to start preparing supper. I also placed the meat i bought into the deep freezer.

When i finished preparing supper i took my evening bath before slicing my vegetables and adding it to the rice i talked about earlier.


IMG-20220203-WA0002.jpg

After eating my food i was tored but i couldn't sleep immediately since i had just finished eating so i took thd opportunity to write my diary and i guess the moment i click on the post button i will go to bed.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

you don't belong to club100 because you just reactivated 2 days ago, you can get club100 status if you have been active for the last 3 months

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42