Powering Up 18 Steem

I actually was looking for a contest to participate in with my power up, but the ones I found require writing something special and I am not up to that right now. So I will just poat it in the Steem for Beterlife community, after all my Steem account is getting better every power up. Well the power up is not huge but it is big enough to get me to my 800 SP goal I had for this year. By the way I have moved that goal to 1,000, I think I can get there.

I am powering up a little over 18 Steem, and I will now have slightly over 780 Steem staked. Here goes.

image.png
First of course I have to claim my rewards.

image.png

And now I will proceed to power up 18.242 liquid Steem I have ready for staking:

image.png

So I have nearly 781 Steem staked, I do believe I will get to 800 by the end of July, even though the football competitions which have given me a lot of votes are about to be over, I will not power up again until I reach that number. It does make me kind of sad that Steem's price went down, if it had stayed at over $0.25 and I had gotten some SBD I would be well over 800 by now. Guess you can't win them all.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 days ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your power tpost in Steem For Betterlife Community. Continue to be consistent and you will reach your target of 800 SP and even more!

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43